Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - AirSep VisionAire 5 Liter Oxygen Concentrator

By Chart Industries
Product Rating
13 Review(s)
Concluding what others think of AirSep VisionAire 5 Liter Oxygen Concentrator is easy by reading the customer reviews. Our customer feedback section for Chart Industries products is a great place to find reviews and ratings for your favorite products. If you've curious about additional medical supplies that we offer, check out our additional product listings below!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • optional nebulizer function
  • lightweight, 30 lbs.
  • made in USA
  • low power consumption
  • optional oxygen sensor
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Held hostage by insurance company. Confined to this crappy device.
This is the second one. First was replaced by insurance company recently. Both machines constantly trigger the alert for high pressure (4 beeps). Machine has been serviced repeatedly by American HomePatient who claims to find nothing wrong it or the accessories. Very annoying to wake up 4-6 times per night to keep resetting the device. Cannula has been replaced repeatedly as instructed by American HomePatient. If I had my choice, I would NEVER own another. It is now 12:55 AM where I am and this is the 4th reset since 9:00 PM.
Product Rating
Review by Ona / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
0
  |  
0
Works as expected
When I realized I was going to be charged 100.00 a month to rent a unit, I decided to buy one. I think the price is reasonable. It's basically the one that I received as a rental and it does the job.
Product Rating
Review by bjs / (Posted on 7/20/2015)
1
  |  
0
Great
quite
Product Rating
Review by Val / (Posted on 6/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
GOOD VALUE
Rented this same unit for my mother - decided to buy so we could get a portable concentrator for my mom thru Medicare - canisters are too heavy for her.
Product Rating
Review by D00k13 / (Posted on 5/6/2015)
1
  |  
0
great product, great price
best price, quiet, reliable. Why rent when you can own one and pay less in the long run.
Product Rating
Review by papashuff / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
1
  |  
0
As Advertised - Great Service
I rented this same unit, but with Vitality's great service and prices I bought one myself.
Product Rating
Review by Jen / (Posted on 3/3/2015)
1
  |  
0
Seems to work fine for now.
Hope it last till I die.
Product Rating
Review by Dying / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
0
  |  
1
Just got this I really like it
Just got this I really like it. Very attractive and quiet.
Product Rating
Review by foxyladi14 / (Posted on 5/28/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very nice
I had a bad experience with my oxygen supplier. So being upset I began looking for another source. I came upon Vitality medical and my call was answered by a very nice and knowledgeable gentleman..I wasn't sure if I wanted to go the expense of owning my own and he said to give it some thought and call back..well we did purchase this concentrator..and am I ever glad..the machine is MUCH quieter and a little smaller and is easier to roll over carpet. Vitality medical was easy to deal with and helpful.
Product Rating
Review by Gramma / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
7
  |  
0
Not like a hospital room
When you walk into the bedroom and see this machine, it doesn't strike you as a hospital machine or you're in a hospital room... it seems more like a paper shredder. It's quieter than the Evenflo I had, which looked like a hospital machine. The motor was actually soothing after a while as it drowned out the snoring!
Product Rating
Review by Gregg / (Posted on 3/5/2014)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AirSep VisionAire 5 Liter Oxygen Concentrator

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars