FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - DeVilbiss Oxygen Concentrator 5 Liter

By DeVilbiss
Product Rating
46 Review(s)
To see customer feedback on DeVilbiss Oxygen Concentrator 5 Liter, read the reviews customer have made on it. Your thoughts, ratings, and reviews are absolutely critical to the success of us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to chime in by leaving product reviews and ratings! We've made it ridiculously easy to order all of the medical supplies that you need. Simply look below to get started and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • 5 Liters
  • made in USA
  • low maintenance
  • built-in oxygen sensor
  • lockable flow meter
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 46

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Value
Easy to use, the second Devilbiss concentrator in this household.
Product Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
The machine works as advertised.
No problems, easy to set up. A little noisier than I had hoped, but overall an excellent machine.
Product Rating
Review by Kandy Moyer / (Posted on 5/16/2016)
0
  |  
0
Won't work with 500ml water bottles
The unit as purchased is easy to set up and use and quieter than previous models by DeVilbiss. However! The company for some unknown reason the firm lengthened the copper tube that sends O2 through the canula. The tube is now too long to allow for 500ml O2 humidification bottles to be attached. Only the smaller, 340ml bottles can fit into the alcove in the machine. This is a significant issue since the smaller sterile water bottle must now be changed 35% more frequently. No reason was given for this change and it is my reason for not giving this unit a higher rating.
Product Rating
Review by David M / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
West Orange, NJ
as stated no problems.
Product is absolutely great. Actually was above and beyond the rental we had from the home health facility. Works perfectly, arrived promptly, no complaints at all. I will return to Vitality Medical for any future needs. Great product and great company.


Product Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 11/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Burleson, TX
Excellent product, excellent service.
The De Vilbiss concentrator is compact, quiet, and well made. I expect many years of service.
Product Rating
Review by Randy Wells / (Posted on 11/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Denison, TX
Works great, runs fairly quiet.
I like the fact that it is American made with quality parts and
superior workmanship in the assembly.
Product Rating
Review by Thomas Kilgallen / (Posted on 9/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
Albuquerque, NM
Great Product
What's not to like... American Made, Quiet running, Works great, got the Starter Kit" with humidifier bottle, and Great Price...!!! I am a Happy Homesteader...
Product Rating
Review by Oxy Concentrator / (Posted on 7/12/2015)
0
  |  
0
Best Value I have Found
I'm an electronics controls builder by trade, and an emphysema patient by vice. I am on my second Devilbiss. The first one went well over 10,000 hours with no service (you really might want to do the periodic service!) in a tobacco-smoke environment. The second one is well over 11,000 hours now (with regular service and a cleaner environment). I expect it to last for quite a while more after inspecting the innards...it still runs as quietly as the day I bought it... nevertheless, I bought a third for when the time comes; it's in the box downstairs. Our local oxygen place rents concentrators for $171 per month, so the $500 or so this one costs make it a no-brainer. I have tested oxygen purity and flowmeter accuracy with external instruments, those tests have given me a high degree of confidence in the unit.
Product Rating
Review by Steve C / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great unit for the price, compact and quiet
Beats using the oxygen tanks and reasonably priced compared to other oxygen concentrators. Perfect for the home as the unit is not that big, is very light to move around and operates quietly. Would highly recommend.
Product Rating
Review by Mandy B / (Posted on 5/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Exceeded Expectations
Product is absolutely great. Actually was above and beyond the rental we had from the home health facility. Works perfectly, arrived promptly, no complaints at all. I will return to Vitality Medical for any future needs. Great product and great company.
Product Rating
Review by rogernva / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DeVilbiss Oxygen Concentrator 5 Liter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars