FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - BOS-2000-2 Battery Vacuum ED Penis Pump System

By POS-T-VAC
Product Rating
23 Review(s)
By reading through BOS-2000-2 Battery Vacuum ED Penis Pump System ratings, you can easily make better purchasing decisions. If you're looking to learn more about a product from a consumer's point of view, feel free to scroll through our customer feedback section and read some of our consumer's reviews and ratings. Don't wait, order the medical supplies that you need - look below to continue shopping for all of your medical supplies.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works well. No issues even with first time.
Even with the first try it was easy and successful. M effective than i thought it eould be.uch easier and more
Product Rating
Review by Timmah / (Posted on 12/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
Ralston, WY
Great Product!
I only wish I would of had this 10 years ago. I spent several thousand dollars on pills (that worked sometimes but not all). This produced a better erection and there was better feeling than I could have dreamed of. I would recommend this product. I really does work.

Product Rating
Review by greg / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
very good product
Grey ring is to small. Works better without it. Holds good vacuum. Would have been nice if it was an inch longer. Overall this is a great product. Would buy again.M
Product Rating
Review by old timer / (Posted on 1/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
It works!
Drugs and vitamins alone didn't get me where I wanted to go, this system takes me back to when all systems were go and I'm hard like a teenager again.
I find the large rings, #3, work for me. Try it, it works.
Product Rating
Review by Old Bob / (Posted on 11/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Shipped on time
The gray ring is to small. Can not get my penis out after I get pumped up. Works well without the ring. Has very good vacuum pressure. A larger ring would make this a great product.
Product Rating
Review by Creq / (Posted on 8/18/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good product
The grey ring is to small. Can not get penis out when fully pumped. Works ok without the grey ring. Holds pressure very good. If ring was bigger it would be a great product.
Product Rating
Review by Creque / (Posted on 8/18/2014)
0
  |  
0
I works as advertised
I received the kit as scheduled and everything works. It does the job even with just one practice session. Hopefully it holds up well.
Product Rating
Review by Al in Melb / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
post I vac
Great service and prompt delivery
Product Rating
Review by Lisamd / (Posted on 7/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
bad bad bad dont work
it does not work dont by this product
Product Rating
Review by terry / (Posted on 8/15/2013)
2
  |  
5
really satisfied
i used my bos-2000 two days after recieving it. it worked great and i fully attainted a satisfactory erection the first time. it took me a few times of use to overcome the monor complications ofand the interuption to use the pump but its minor and i can fully attain an erection in less than a minute using the pump. i do use it with the blue ill which seems to make the lasting power even better, but works fine without. i would recommen this device for anyone having ed after consulting a doctor. this is not a toy but a really good medical device recmmended by my doc. thanks
Product Rating
Review by baar / (Posted on 4/9/2013)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BOS-2000-2 Battery Vacuum ED Penis Pump System

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars