FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - BD Lo-Dose U-100 Insulin Syringe with Needle

By poring over the customer feedback, you can easily leave or read opinions on BD Lo-Dose U-100 Insulin Syringe with Needle. Vitality Medical is dedicated to bringing the best world-class products, which is why we're always keeping a close eye on our customer feedback pages where consumers leave product reviews, ratings, and additional information. Why wait to order the medical supplies that you need? Scroll below to order all of your medical supplies in no time at all!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

0.3 ml insulin syringe 30g 1/2" fixed needle
Fast service, quality product & good price. Comfortable injection, no noticeable dead space (lost product). Rapid delivery.
Product Rating
Review by Vlx / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
High efficiency
quality is good and shipping is fast!
Product Rating
Review by Eddie / (Posted on 8/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
SAN DIEGO, CA
Perfect, as needed
Price shipping and quality was perfect. Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
Very good product. Excellent shipping, came in 2 days. Box came in great condition, so were supplies.
Product Rating
Review by ChinaCat / (Posted on 5/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Product ok-packing horrible
Product was not properly packed for shipment. Both inner and outer boxes were open and contents about to fall out.
Product Rating
Review by needle / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
Strawn, TX
5* rating on the B-D Brand of syringes.
Vitality has the fastest T/A in the business. Very impressive how fast the product arrived at my door. Thank you!
Product Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
good product
product works smoothly with little pain or plunger sticking
Product Rating
Review by me / (Posted on 4/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Low Dose Insulin Syringes and Needles
The BD insulin syringes with needle provide the low dose that I need. The Micro Fine version seems to produce the least amount of pain.
Product Rating
Review by Beth / (Posted on 6/7/2012)
0
  |  
0
Low Dose Insulin Needles
These BD Insulin Syringes and Needles provide the low dosage that I need. The Micro Fine version seems to be the least painful.
Product Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 6/7/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BD Lo-Dose U-100 Insulin Syringe with Needle

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars