FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Enemeez Mini Enema Regular and Plus

By Alliance Labs
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
Peruse the reviews for the Enemeez Mini Enema Regular and Plus, which will help you determine if it's right for you. Our customer feedback section is simultaneously a great place to both browse through ratings and reviews left by former customers and to leave feedback of your own on specific medical products! The sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your products. Click below to view our inventory and get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Service as Usual
As usual, our order was shipped on time and received earlier than promised. This is why I continue to use Vitality as my primary vendor for health goods.
Product Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/29/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great
Having a SCI, this product has made life much better for me.
Product Rating
Review by Gar / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
worth the money
Since insurance does not cover these items of complete medical necessity, you offer a great convenience at a great price!
Product Rating
Review by kash / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
The greatest solution for Bowel Program of SCI
I got a SCI and suffered each BP for years until I started using Enemeez. It changed my life. I'm done in 15 minutes! Use it three times a week and have never had any accident.
Product Rating
Review by C5C6 / (Posted on 4/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good prices, lowest found
Shipping was fast, price was right - great product that works..
Product Rating
Review by BobK / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Being a quad for over 31 years, I have become familiar with what it takes for ease in eliminating. This is it. The ENEMEEZ MINI ENEMA, hands down is the best I've found and I believe, I think, I've tried it all. There is a quick and complete response with no surprises later in the day. I've been using this product for over four years.
Product Rating
Review by marvy / (Posted on 7/13/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great product, great delivery
Always delivered quickly and accurately. We love Enemeez PLUS for our stimulus needs.
Product Rating
Review by PA Happy / (Posted on 5/17/2012)
0
  |  
0
good product
Easy to use. Quick results. Comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by jbon / (Posted on 10/19/2011)
0
  |  
0
the only thing to use
if you are a SCI patient there is nothing else to use. I have tried less expensive suppositories and enemas, but nothing worked as consistently and quickly as Enemeez.
Product Rating
Review by Blue Girl / (Posted on 6/26/2011)
0
  |  
0
Benefits of Mini Enema Regular and Plus
I had some acute constipation problems and I used Enemeez Mini Regular. It is very effective with its active ingredients. It contains a small amount in a tube, however they are far effective compared to other enemas that I have used before. In addition, it is available in easy to use packs. No more worries about constipation problems.
Product Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 4/27/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enemeez Mini Enema Regular and Plus

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars