FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - TED Hose Thigh High Open Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings - Latex Free

By Covidien
Product Rating
30 Review(s)
By reading TED Hose Thigh High Open Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings - Latex Free ratings, you can be certain if it will complement your individual needs. Uncertain about a product? Don't fret - Vitality Medical has a specialized customer feedback section where you can read detailed and helpful product reviews and ratings. It only takes a few minutes to place an order with VitalityMedical.com. Don't wait - click below to view our selection and submit your order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
not worth buying,however I'm told they no longer make them with latex
I use to wear the latex thigh high for years,they were costly but they lasted awhile and stayed up better.Now they changed them to latex free they roll and/or work down the first couple of times you wear them.If you are somewhere where you can't pull the up you have this pressing the back of your leg.Wish they go back to latex.
Product Rating
Review by linda bueoy / (Posted on 4/12/2016)
0
  |  
0
Works Great Shipping over priced
Just like the ones I was given after knee replacement. They really do the job, great price but the shipping is way over prices. They could be mailed in an envelope not a big box.
Product Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 1/22/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great
My order arrived promptly. Good price compared to local medical supply store.
Product Rating
Review by Jen / (Posted on 12/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Grand Junction, CO
Just like the hospital brand
These are the same TED compression stockings that my husband was given in the hospital after his knee replacements. They came quickly and were lower in price than any others I found in stores or online for the same size and style.
Product Rating
Review by Stoneygirl / (Posted on 7/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Quick Shipping
I was surprised by how fast they arrived. Just what was needed.
Product Rating
Review by GRP / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good support
Been using this stockings for > 20 yrs! It helps coz of the long hrs of walking or standing @ work
Product Rating
Review by Corrie / (Posted on 2/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Work great
These work great. If u get right size u will have no issues. Great fast shipping
Product Rating
Review by Ddd / (Posted on 2/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Purchased these for my father who really likes them. Great price and great quality.
Product Rating
Review by JTF / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Horrible
Once Covidien took over the manufacturing of the Kendell hose, the quality went downhill. The top elastic is thin and does not last. Stitching to the hose is horrible. Everytime I put them on, a hole is torn or a run in the hose appears. Clearly quality is not a priority with this company.
Product Rating
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 10/14/2014)
0
  |  
0
My husband has been wearing these for a year and they are comfortable and of good quality.
Jim has suffered from diabetes, strokes, and DVT and wears the TEDs daily to prevent further complications. We have no complaints about the stockings. (My only concern is that I ordered them one day and they arrived the next day--great service BUT I certainly hope I do not get charged for one day shipping as I requested standard shipping.
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 10/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Washington, MO

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TED Hose Thigh High Open Toe Anti-Embolism Compression Stockings - Latex Free

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars