Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Leg Bag for Urine by Hollister

By Hollister
Product Rating
27 Review(s)
By perusing the customer feedback, customers easily ascertain if a product, such as Leg Bag for Urine by Hollister, will meet their needs. At VitalityMedical.com, we encourage all of our customers to take advantage of our useful customer feedback section where consumers can leave product reviews, ratings, and additional information about our products. Ordering with VitalityMedical.com never takes more time than it should. Scroll below to quickly view our product listings and order your medical supplies today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best so far.
This is the third or fourth different type bag that I've used over the last number of years. What I like the most about this bag if it's the fastest to drain and the way it's compact until it fills. Also, Vitality Medical not only had the best prices but also delivery was exceptionally fast.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 5/24/2016)
0
  |  
0
Poor quality.
Quality is not up to standard. I am disappointed in Hollister and the way they are not checking the bags they sell.
Product Rating
Review by Connie Luce / (Posted on 10/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Anchorage, AK
Don't be wasteful in your shipping & handling.
Bags & straps in separate boxes which is wasteful of our resources and more expensive for shipping and handling.
Product Rating
Review by Connie Luce / (Posted on 10/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Anchorage, AK
Great product
Great product
Product Rating
Review by Annie Meissner / (Posted on 8/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Wausau, WI
Too small
Bag of good quality, but found a 32 oz bag - larger than the 30 oz purchased from you.
Product Rating
Review by Beopo / (Posted on 7/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product, performs as promised
I've had no problems with bags. So far so good. I purchased another supplier and the bag leaked within days.
Product Rating
Review by Magd / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Best&Dependable
Second time I have ordered for my husband he is very comfortable with Hollister bags. Will return again when needed.
Product Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
1
  |  
0
Excellent failure
The size, shape, convenience: Excellent! Reliability: 0. For years almost every bag leaked within 14 hours of use. Did not like other designs, so determined to make these work as they should have. Waterproof adhesive tape applied four inches to the bottom worked - no leaks in past three years.
Product Rating
Review by dabney / (Posted on 3/31/2015)
0
  |  
0
Holister Leg bag
I agree with the other reviewer, Gak, my husband wears these leg bags and we have been having issues with them leaking. He wears them to work and it is very embarrassing for the bag to spring a leak somewhere and get his pants and sock (and shoe) all wet.
Product Rating
Review by Alice / (Posted on 2/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
hollister leg bag is the best for urinary drainage.
The price for the bag is great. I paid almost 10..00 dollars for one at a medical supply store so this price of 5dollars and 1 cent is so affordable. So thankful that my friend informed me about purchasing the bags online. Thank you vitality.
Product Rating
Review by emi / (Posted on 8/19/2014)
0
  |  
0
Los Altos, CA

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leg Bag for Urine by Hollister

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars