FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - VenoSeal Venous Leak Constriction Loop

By Timm Osbon
Product Rating
12 Review(s)
By perusing assessments in the customer feedback section, you can effortlessly determine if VenoSeal Venous Leak Constriction Loop is the right product for you. Feel free to explore many of the customer reviews that we have listed in both our Timm Osbon and Tension Bands/Penis Rings sections! Start you order today by clicking below to view more products from our complete medical supply inventory!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Total garbage
I got this for free so I can't imagine paying for this trash. It's worthless.
Product Rating
Review by Big John / (Posted on 2/14/2014)
0
  |  
1
too slippery
The VenoSeal Loop is too slippery after you put on a water based lube and you can't tighten it and it loosens by itself resulting in a loss of erection. A big no go for me at least.
Product Rating
Review by old teacher / (Posted on 10/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
poor
wothless
Product Rating
Review by doug / (Posted on 9/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
not worthwhile
Works only when dry. When lube is applied and soe gets on loop it comes loose and cant be retightened unless you stop and clean and dry
Product Rating
Review by bigdog1 / (Posted on 4/17/2013)
1
  |  
0
Won't stay tight
Does not work, will not stay tight. And no surprise it is worse if you use lube with a pump. Shipping seemed high so I ordered 2 based on review comments that it will eventually break. But return policy takes such a big bite that that idea didn't work either. It was shipped per instructions but the rest has left me cold with trying anything else from here.
Product Rating
Review by SorryItriedit / (Posted on 4/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
Very Effective Product.
I had prostate surgery around three years and even though my surgeon managed to save some nerves associated with getting an erection I found that his efforts were in vain. I tried taking Viagra, only to get monumental head and body aches and no erection. I tried the Timms vacuum pump that worked but was very painful after a while. I tried injections that were very costly and didn't really work. I reached a frustrating point of nearly giving up until I learned of this Constriction Loop. IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM EVERY SINGLE TIME!!! I'm very, very pleased. My only criticism is that eventually it breaks (much like a rubber band that has dried out). So, with that in mind you might want to order two and make sure the second one is stored in place that isn't too dry. I would also try putting a light coat of Vaseline over the loop after each use in order to prevent it from getting dry and breaking.
Product Rating
Review by rtbd / (Posted on 5/18/2012)
1
  |  
0
Great!!
Can't understand what the two people who gave this a low rating are talking about. For me, it was miraculous. Nothing else worked and I was about to give up on ever having an erection again. and then I stumbled onto this and overnight my problems were solved. My only complaint is that the VenoSeal breaks over time ( a short period of time depending on how much you use it). It's just like a rubber band that eventually breaks (because it gets too dry, etc. So be aware of that flaw - it definitely will not last a terribly long time - you'll have to buy another.
Product Rating
Review by rtbd / (Posted on 5/5/2012)
2
  |  
2
All Ok
All when well Review by me / (Posted on 11/28/2011)
0
  |  
0
Works great
It is comfortable , It does the job well and is easy to remove
Product Rating
Review by python / (Posted on 11/22/2011)
0
  |  
0
Works great
It is comfortable , It does the job well and is easy to remove
Product Rating
Review by python / (Posted on 11/22/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VenoSeal Venous Leak Constriction Loop

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars