FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Portex Velcro® Trach Collar Holder

By Smiths Medical
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
You can learn more about Portex Velcro® Trach Collar Holder by reading the customer ratings on it. If you want to learn more about a specific product (such as particular reviews and ratings), feel to check out that brand's customer feedback section! Ready to place your order? Click below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Love these collars
These collars are more comfortable and not as noticeable as some of the other collars that I have tried. I was surprised that I received my order the day after I ordered them. Now if they just made these in different colors....
Product Rating
Review by Mitch / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
0
  |  
0
Perfect holders
These Trach collar holders are PERFECT. I've had others of different types but these are much better. I've had a Trach for a couple years now.
Product Rating
Review by RANDY SNYDER / (Posted on 1/22/2016)
0
  |  
0
Trach Ties
My husband has tried others. This one is lighter weight and does not scratch sides of neck. Velcro is better than Posey.
Product Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Prospect, KY
Would Buy from again
My husband likes these collars so much better than what the medical company gives us (with the lace closures). Delivery was fast. I just wish I could have purchased the canullas.
Product Rating
Review by Arlene Jezykowski / (Posted on 8/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Las Vegas, NV
trach collar
Very comfortable to wear and durable! Packaging is perfect size very small and compact.
Product Rating
Review by charlesab71 / (Posted on 5/24/2015)
0
  |  
0
Best trach collar
This is trach collar is simple to use and comfortable to wear.
Product Rating
Review by Loraine / (Posted on 5/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Tucson, AZ
Awesome
Great price for this product
Product Rating
Review by ayr / (Posted on 2/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Like this collar very much
Like this collar very much. Can a just it when we need to without taking it apart.
Product Rating
Review by jlmoore / (Posted on 3/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
Loves the product
Product Rating
Review by DO / (Posted on 1/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
Product fine, packing lousy
The product is as always - what the company makes. It was the product I needed. But the cost of shipping was high and when the items came in a re-used, not sturdy cardboard box left out in the open, I was annoyed.
Product Rating
Review by Herbert / (Posted on 7/16/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Portex Velcro® Trach Collar Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars