Click to Order By Phone

Reviews - URSEC Spill Proof Urinal

Reviews - URSEC Spill Proof Urinal
Product Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

To make a better purchasing decision, head over to the reviews on URSEC Spill Proof Urinal to learn more about it. Valid customer service is an integral part of running our website smoothly; we encourage all of our customers to take a few minutes and leave product reviews and ratings on our products. Placing an order online with VitalityMedical.com is never a hassle. Simply look below and click on the link to get started on your order today!
Item# Description Size Price
URSEC

Male Spill Proof Urinal

Each

$50.31

$38.70
URSECF

Female Spill Proof Urinal

Each

$62.35

$47.96

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Pleased with this product, but can see room for improvement
The product works well, but needs indentations on the sides for a persons legs.
It is well made, but a little too wide, to be comfortable overnight. Does clean easy.
Does not spill, just as promised.
Product Rating
Review by Cate / (Posted on 3/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Xcellent product works just as advertised
Being unable to get outfoxed at night I needed a urinal that would wtrutruly be spill proof clean and clean easily I found it.
Product Rating
Review by Cpple / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Fantastic
I bought 2 of these for my husband after he had a massive stroke. He can use these urinals any where, without needing help. I recommend them to anyone that has to use urinals.
Product Rating
Review by Sandi / (Posted on 6/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Fair
Quite large and clumsy. The handle doesn't allow for it to rest on a bedside cane for easy use. Really not as much room in the container as expected. A bit disappointed for the price!
Product Rating
Review by Ray / (Posted on 4/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Info needed
The product works well up to a point and that point is slightly less than halfway full. After that, it backs up. It owuld be helpful a note to that effect were enclosed.
Product Rating
Review by AM / (Posted on 3/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
JUST WHAT I NEEDED GREAT URINAL THANK YOU
SAME AS ABOVE
Product Rating
Review by ROSS / (Posted on 3/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent, except for one small leak.
The design and practicality of the unit is excellent. It is easy to clean and very
handy to use. The only problem I found with this unit is that the blue receiving tube does not fasten tight enough the keep it from leaking. I have used considerable force to tighten it, but it still leaks. So I have to make sure that the blue end of the unit never gets tilted below the liter fill line on the side of the bottle.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 7/16/2011)
2
  |  
0
Very handy
I use this for myself. I have minor incontinence, which means that I can still feel my need to pee but find it hard to control it until I get to the nearest bathroom. So I keep this under my bed. All I need to do it to grab it whenever I feel the need to pee.
Product Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
1
  |  
1
It is indeed the best Spill Proof Urinal! - A Review
To start with, URSEC Spill Proof Urinal is available for both men and women; so you can continue checking the review. When they say it is spill proof, they mean it seriously, all thanks to anti-reflux system. Combined with this system, the URSEC Spill Proof Urinal has no lid which will let you relax. The container is made out of stain-resistant plastic which makes visibility and cleaning better.
Product Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 4/6/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: URSEC Spill Proof Urinal

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating