Reviews - URSEC Spill Proof Urinal

Reviews - URSEC Spill Proof Urinal
Product Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Look over URSEC Spill Proof Urinal ratings to determine what customers think about it. You can find reviews and ratings for all of your favorite products by simply checking our any of our customer feedback pages! Don't wait, order the medical supplies that you need - look below to continue shopping for all of your medical supplies.
Item# Description Size Price
URSEC

Male Spill Proof Urinal

Each

$38.70
URSECF

Female Spill Proof Urinal

Each

$47.26

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Pleased with this product, but can see room for improvement
The product works well, but needs indentations on the sides for a persons legs.
It is well made, but a little too wide, to be comfortable overnight. Does clean easy.
Does not spill, just as promised.
Product Rating
Review by Cate / (Posted on 3/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
Xcellent product works just as advertised
Being unable to get outfoxed at night I needed a urinal that would wtrutruly be spill proof clean and clean easily I found it.
Product Rating
Review by Cpple / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Fantastic
I bought 2 of these for my husband after he had a massive stroke. He can use these urinals any where, without needing help. I recommend them to anyone that has to use urinals.
Product Rating
Review by Sandi / (Posted on 6/16/2013)
0
  |  
0
Fair
Quite large and clumsy. The handle doesn't allow for it to rest on a bedside cane for easy use. Really not as much room in the container as expected. A bit disappointed for the price!
Product Rating
Review by Ray / (Posted on 4/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Info needed
The product works well up to a point and that point is slightly less than halfway full. After that, it backs up. It owuld be helpful a note to that effect were enclosed.
Product Rating
Review by AM / (Posted on 3/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
JUST WHAT I NEEDED GREAT URINAL THANK YOU
SAME AS ABOVE
Product Rating
Review by ROSS / (Posted on 3/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent, except for one small leak.
The design and practicality of the unit is excellent. It is easy to clean and very
handy to use. The only problem I found with this unit is that the blue receiving tube does not fasten tight enough the keep it from leaking. I have used considerable force to tighten it, but it still leaks. So I have to make sure that the blue end of the unit never gets tilted below the liter fill line on the side of the bottle.
Product Rating
Review by Fred / (Posted on 7/16/2011)
2
  |  
0
Very handy
I use this for myself. I have minor incontinence, which means that I can still feel my need to pee but find it hard to control it until I get to the nearest bathroom. So I keep this under my bed. All I need to do it to grab it whenever I feel the need to pee.
Product Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
1
  |  
0
It is indeed the best Spill Proof Urinal! - A Review
To start with, URSEC Spill Proof Urinal is available for both men and women; so you can continue checking the review. When they say it is spill proof, they mean it seriously, all thanks to anti-reflux system. Combined with this system, the URSEC Spill Proof Urinal has no lid which will let you relax. The container is made out of stain-resistant plastic which makes visibility and cleaning better.
Product Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 4/6/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: URSEC Spill Proof Urinal

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating