FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Uni-Patch Re-Ply Electrodes

By Uni-Patch
Product Rating
11 Review(s)
Look over Uni-Patch Re-Ply Electrodes ratings to determine what customers think about it. Your opinion is important to us, which is why we continually update our customer feedback section with the more recent product reviews and ratings! Our seamless checkout makes ordering with VitalityMedical.com a cinch. Scroll down to find products and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good.
These are as good as the more expensive ones. They will last longer by slightly moistening each one before applying.
Product Rating
Review by pulse patches / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
Superb!
I'm experiencing chronic shoulder pain while waiting for a shoulder replacement. Uni-Patch electrodes are the best on the market. I can reuse one packet for 10-14 days,even after walking and getting hot and sweaty. Thank you for supplying such a reliable product.
Product Rating
Review by Brown / (Posted on 4/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Electrodes
Electrodes of high quality, good size, fit and adhesion. Extremely satisfied with this product.
Product Rating
Review by DarMor / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
0
  |  
0
The work
They work the sticky surface is still usable after many uses. Good product
Product Rating
Review by BJ / (Posted on 1/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
SUPER GOOD PRODUCT
I have a Tens unit that I needed patches for. After shopping around, I found Vitality Medical.com and ordered the square patches from them. The patches arrived quickly and work great with LOTS of sticking/conductivity power! The price on these was also very good. I'll be ordering more in the future. THANKS!
Product Rating
Review by IZZY / (Posted on 12/27/2012)
0
  |  
0
received my patches like WOW! quickly.
Having a bad back for years I had put my Tens away for a few years. Now
I will try again and perhaps use several times a day. Haven't really gotten
to use them as yet.
Product Rating
Review by Sally / (Posted on 9/8/2012)
0
  |  
0
great
very happy with uni patch very helpful on ordering item will order again
Product Rating
Review by phyl / (Posted on 12/14/2011)
0
  |  
0
Amarillo, TX
Good Product
I use these all the time for our TENS unit so I shop on line for the best price.
Product Rating
Review by Arch / (Posted on 11/7/2011)
0
  |  
0
good
Thanks for a great price we had been ordering them from Scrip and got a much better price from you.!!!
Product Rating
Review by D / (Posted on 6/6/2011)
1
  |  
0
uni- patches rectangular and for the back
Really quick delivery! Ty!!
Product Rating
Review by Rosa / (Posted on 5/25/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Uni-Patch Re-Ply Electrodes

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars