Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99 SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Comfort Bath Heavyweight Cleansing Cloths

By Sage
Product Rating
15 Review(s)
To conclude if this product will meet your medical needs, we extend you customer ratings for Comfort Bath Heavyweight Cleansing Cloths. Our database of grade-A medical products wouldn't be possible without the direct feedback that we hear from consumers like you in our customer feedback section. Our seamless checkout makes ordering with VitalityMedical.com a cinch. Scroll down to find products and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product
These are the best for those who cannot get in shower. Nice and thick and has plenty of moisture. I received our order super fast.thanks
Product Rating
Review by Richard Thompson / (Posted on 10/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Fountain Valley, CA
GREAT PRODUCT
This product was my first purchase from Vitality and couldn't be happier with the price, quickness of shipment and customer experience.
I was introduced to this product through my brother-in-law who was quite ill and could not shower so he would use these to clean up between showers.
After his passing there were a few packs left that we took and found to be also great in general.
This product is perfect for anyone in need of a quick clean up and they are quite refreshing especially on the run.
We use them at home, work, car, boat, beach, picnics, etc and being in a resealable package makes them perfect.
Hope this review helps and this product works as well for you as it does for us. .
Product Rating
Review by Don W / (Posted on 5/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Clean and Refreshing!
When a bath or shower is not an option, these bath cloths can make you feel clean and refreshed. Health condition prevents a shower as often and these are a great substitute. Highly recommend for bed patients, camping trips, etc.
Product Rating
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Very good alternative to a bath
Used these in the hospital after my orthopedic surgery, so ordered for use at home. Easy touse and left me feeling clean and refreshed.
Product Rating
Review by MAD / (Posted on 2/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product for bed-bound individuals.
We use these washcloths for my 80-year old mother who is bed-bound. My sister works in a hospital and recommended them. They are a life-saver! We can bathe Mom in bed without getting the sheets wet and she's clean and comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by Shana / (Posted on 9/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
love this product
Mom has severe alz. and is bed bound. These cloths make life and the 'sponge bath' experience a whole lot easier for both of us.
Product Rating
Review by daldon / (Posted on 8/23/2014)
0
  |  
0
Hempstead, NY
Only good bath altenative
The Comfort Bath washcloths are the only effective method of bathing my spouse. She unable to stand and cannot get up from a chair, so the bathtub or shower cannot be used. I need amethod of bathing her in bed. The Comfort Bath washcloths do the job. I've been using them for over a year. Review by careguy / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
Disposable wash cloths work well.
I knew about these from being in the hospital with my sister, and asked my small local hospital if they used them. The nurse supervisor told me they were too expensive. Recently when my husband had orthopedic surgery I asked for them, and sure enough they were available. Upon returning home I searched on the internet and found your company. I don't consider about $3 per pack 'too expensive' especially when the package can be resealed if someone does not want a full bath each time. My rather picky spouse appreciated them. They weren't too girly for him at all. The only thing I don't know is how long the shelf life is for unopened packages, and one of our packages seems to be leaking..
I plan to put the unopened packages in freezer bags and freeze them until the next surgery. Thanks for making your product available to individuals and for the excellent service (second day delivery).
Product Rating
Review by Clean man / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
Love 'em
My husband, who is 87 years old, has vascular dementia and spinal degeneration.I was having great difficulty keeping him clean because he was terrified of falling in the shower, even though we have a shower chair. My daughter works in a large medical school hospital and she told me that they use these. Now, no more arguments and he is clean. I can't say enough good things about these.
Product Rating
Review by Grandma / (Posted on 8/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
KIng of Prussia, PA
very good product
use these washcloths to bathe bed bound person. by using a disposable bed pad and these washcloths, a bath can be given without wetting the sheets.
Product Rating
Review by jean / (Posted on 7/18/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Comfort Bath Heavyweight Cleansing Cloths

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars