FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Tranquility Select Briefs - Heavy Absorbency

If you are uncertain about Tranquility Select Briefs - Heavy Absorbency, you can easily gain clarity by reading customer feedback on it. If you're searching for customer reviews and customer feedback for a particular Tranquility Principle Business product, make sure that you also check out the {Category} page for more information including reviews, ratings, and accessibility. Looking for a particular item? Simply look below to view our inventory and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • secure fit
  • wetness indicator
  • heavy absorbency
  • full mat brief
  • unisex design

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

ok
they are an ok diaper. Not the best or the worst ones i have worn for my incontinence. Would love to see them hold more because they are actually one of the best fitting diapers i have tried. They do not bunch up much either which is nice. Only down side is the do leak on occasion and leg gathers are not great.
Product Rating
Review by steve / (Posted on 3/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
Love this item
Great item. Very absorbent
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/13/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product and super fast delivery
Love this product. Wish I would have ordered sooner. Very reasonably priced. Deliver was very quick.
Product Rating
Review by Sue / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product, and very comfortable. Tapes could be a little better.
I have tried almost all plastic backed diapers from both the US and abroad. I'm in my 30's so a good discreet diaper is key. I don't trust cloth backed diapers because they always leak either around the sides, or where the cloth is glued to the plastic. Kind of like pin holes I guess. With these, I never have to worry about that. They are fairly quiet even under my thin shorts, I can barley hear them. I have also noticed that the padding doesn't bunch up as bad on these after walking around a bit. I do with they would improve the tapes a little as they do tend to come lose at times. The blue tapes stick real well to the diaper, but the white tapes don't stay on the blue tapes very well. I fix this by removing the blue tapes and use only the white ones, or just put it on a little lose, but still tight enough to prevent leaks. Overall these are great, and at a real reasonable price.
Product Rating
Review by MGB / (Posted on 10/4/2013)
0
  |  
0
Select diapers
First time using them. Son is 14 and special needs. They work great and
Price is good.
Product Rating
Review by Janice / (Posted on 7/9/2012)
1
  |  
0
Wonderful Product
They are easy to put on and keeps my hisband dry for a couple of hours. My husband says they are comforable.
Product Rating
Review by Rita / (Posted on 4/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
W
The briefs are just right for my husband. They are easy to put on and my husband says they are comfortable.
Product Rating
Review by Rita / (Posted on 4/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
Old men needs this.
Men pee more than women, from what I noticed. Being a caregiver for 4 years, I've experienced all the bad things about caring for patience with incontinence. My main challenge are the men, because I noticed that they pee in large quantities and they smell worse than women's. It's a good thing that when 2011 started, they purchased these brief/diapers especially for men. It lessened the leak experiences and it was also easier to ask them to wear it because of its sleek design.
Product Rating
Review by Keith / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tranquility Select Briefs - Heavy Absorbency

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars