FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - ErecAid Tension Bands by Timm Osbon

By Timm Osbon
Product Rating
50 Review(s)
We extend an area for customer feedback, so that you can leave an assessment or read what others think about ErecAid Tension Bands by Timm Osbon. We work hard at Vitality Medical to make sure that each and every customer's voice is heard, which is why we feature a customer feedback page for every product where consumers can leave personal reviews, ratings, and additional information on products. Our checkout process is streamlined to be as hassle-free as possible. Look below to view our product selection and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Anatomically designed for best comfort
  • 2 sizes and 3 tensions

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
No made to last very long..
Ear of ring broken off.
Product Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 8/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
flint, MI
Why would anyone purchase this product. If it doesn't fit you're out $30 bucks. How many will you have to buy before you get the right fit and tension!
no good
Product Rating
Review by Wally / (Posted on 4/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
Waste of money
The size description is not the same as other MFG for like bans. The sizes are too small for anyone. They only work with the Timm system. General waste of money. The bumps and notches disappear when stretched and in use. Difficult to align correctly to block veins and allow semem to flow.
Product Rating
Review by BD / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
TOO tight
It's a killer, and very difficult to get off, could not wait for sex to end so I could remove it.
Product Rating
Review by marble / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Waste of money
The size description is not the same as other MFG for like bans. The sizes are too small for anyone. They only work with the Timm system. General waste of money. The bumps and notches disappear when stretched and in use. Difficult to align correctly to block veins and allow semem to flow.
Product Rating
Review by BD / (Posted on 3/30/2015)
1
  |  
0
Waste of money. Bad design.
This is totally waste of money. Based on the other reviews, I purchased large low tension but it turned out to be too small for my "buddy" in spite of that it is of statistically average dimensions. They made it for a child or what? In addition, one of the side "ear" was broken when I tried to take the ring off. Waste of money. Do not buy it.
Product Rating
Review by DG / (Posted on 3/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Need larger size maybe 1.25 7/8 is killer
excellent design works well, best I have used 7/8 standard tension way too small and much to tight thought it was going to cut him off real killer. But kept him up going to try the low tension, should have gone with medium first.
Product Rating
Review by john / (Posted on 2/26/2015)
1
  |  
0
Size Queations
I have been using this for a little while now and I amin awful pain to the point where I felt like crying. Either I need a bigger size or the tension is waaaaay to stornf or probably both
Product Rating
Review by BB / (Posted on 2/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Large is way too small
I wanted this to work so much. I have occasional e d. I can get an erection fairly easily but it will go soft quickly some times. I read so many good things. The product appears well made but there is no way I can get it on my penis. It is way to small. I measured my erect penis with a cloth measuring tape. The circumference is 6 inches. There is not enough stretch in the ring to go around my penis. Seriously my penis is not that big I know it may be a little thicker than average but come on ithere is just no way I can get this thing on. $22!down the drain I wish there was a larger size.
Product Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 3/14/2014)
1
  |  
0
Too small and too tight
They need to makes these much larger, mine broke the first time I tried to put it on the tube
Product Rating
Review by jryancey44 / (Posted on 11/11/2013)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ErecAid Tension Bands by Timm Osbon

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars