FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Osbon ErecAid Esteem Penis Pump MANUAL Vacuum ED Therapy

By Timm Osbon
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
To check out Osbon ErecAid Esteem Penis Pump MANUAL Vacuum ED Therapy ratings, read the reviews that customers, like you, have made on it. Your customer feedback is essential to the success of our company, so we encourage you to browse our product reviews and products ratings. Don't wait, order the medical supplies that you need - look below to continue shopping for all of your medical supplies.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works good, too small for me.
Just got my pump today so not real proficient with it yet. Not bragging, but need a larger diameter - is there a larger diameter cylinder available? I can get to 7" before it becomes too uncomfortable on the girth of my penis. Normal length for me is 7.5" plus, but as I stated, the diameter of the cylinder seems to be too small to let me achieve my full length. Are there larger diameter cylinders, or do I just need to slow down the pump process?
Product Rating
Review by Wally / (Posted on 11/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
Just got this today and began practicing - so far so good!
Are there larger diameter cylinders available? Not bragging but, the diameter restricts achieving my normal length. I am too big around and fill the diameter before achieving my full length (7.5" plus). Or Do I just need to take my time? Review by Wilbur / (Posted on 11/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
Fantastic pump but additional rings far too expensive
I've used all manner of pumps and cylinders over a 15 year run, and without writing a short story on the various styles and results, HANDS DOWN the Osbon is the winner. Three basic reasons: 1: tapered cylinder, 2: The suction can be increased ever so slightly instead of larger jumps in other types of pumps, 3: The way to get the ring on the penis is quite exotic mechanically, but very effective. Other set ups require you remove the cylinder and then put one on, and during that small amount of time, lots of blood can escape. With the Osbon, what you see in the cylinder is what you get. My only complaint is that that to replace the rings is way too expensive. I don't trust the exotic mechanism that installs the ring on the cylinder to not break the ring after just a few uses...hard plastic putting lots of pressure on silicone or whatever the rings are made of doesn't look good for longevity. This unit costs a lot. OK. There is nothing like it out there and I can't complain. But the parts are too expensive and I've already found rings I can slide over the cylinder manually. Also, I am rather large in circumference and would have liked to have supplied one step larger rings for those of us that have more girth.
Product Rating
Review by Tom / (Posted on 8/6/2013)
3
  |  
0
Ok but not all that exciting
The pump does create an erection but it feels rather unnatural. The "hinge" effect is annoying. I think the most beneficial thing is the therapeutic effect of pumping blood into the penis. I think it helps with natural erections. When I need help with an erection I think I will more often choose a tri-mix injection. I will keep trying it though.
Product Rating
Review by Kurt / (Posted on 7/5/2013)
1
  |  
0
Product Review
So far this pump has worked exactly as advertised. Very pleased!!!
Product Rating
Review by CEO / (Posted on 7/2/2013)
0
  |  
0
excelent product
after having a surgery that went wrong leaving me unable to have an erection and then after trying all the medications for erectile dysfunction without success I thought all was lost but after having bought this system I have a new lease on life it works brilliantly and I couldn't be happier.
Product Rating
Review by scubasteve / (Posted on 6/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
Alexandra, Victoria
Works as Advertised
This product has a permanent place in my arsenal. It is excellent for quickies and for use at home. The inability to be discreet and the short erection time are disadvantages, especially with partners who I prefer to be unaware of my ED. Nonetheless, the resulting 100% reliability and super hard erections can't be beat. I also use injection therapy which is discreet and results in erections that can last for 2 or 3 hours. However, there are side effects when used too frequently and vacuum therapy fills the void nicely.
Product Rating
Review by Stanley Tool / (Posted on 6/3/2013)
2
  |  
0
Not pleased at all.
The tube gasket is too stiff and not flexible against the body. I could not putt the tube and the pump handle together. Way too tight of a fit. Overall the experience was very unsatisfying. I would not recommend this product..
Product Rating
Review by JimK / (Posted on 5/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
Manual vacuum pump
I'm very happy with the pump. After having my prostate removed, it has helped a great deal with my therapy. The only problem I have is I'm not a porn star so the insert on the cylinder won't stay in place when removed, and it kept pulling the scrotum skin up inside and is very uncomfortable. The tension bands were too painful to apply from cylinder to penis and kept sliding over the insert instead of the penis. Had to purchase the EZ ring tension band after the main purchase which added more cost to the device. But it does work much better now and and backed it up with the other band that came with it. I think they should have made a better insert and maybe different size inserts and it would be a much better purchase and have less problems.
Product Rating
Review by Westcoast / (Posted on 3/14/2013)
7
  |  
0
Quite good.
It isn't very sexy, but it does work quite well.
Product Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 2/16/2013)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Osbon ErecAid Esteem Penis Pump MANUAL Vacuum ED Therapy

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars