FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Timm Osbon ErecAid Classic Manual Vacuum ED Penis Pump OTC

By Timm Osbon
Product Rating
34 Review(s)
To determine if Timm Osbon ErecAid Classic Manual Vacuum ED Penis Pump OTC will meet your unique needs, be certain to browse the customer ratings on it. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. Click below to quickly and effortlessly view more medical products and accessories from our expansive selection of items!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Not All Needed Parts Included
The Pump works fine, but the kit did not include the ring loader which would makes it much easier to use. It has a ridiculous cost of $61.00 sold separately. A small piece of plastic.
Product Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/26/2016)
0
  |  
0
Most honest review you will read
The pump has good suction so that is a plus. Tension rings are ok but they will break as all do over time. Areas that need improvement are no easy way to get rings on or off the pump. Encore has a twist system which is far superior. This needs correcting to make it user friendly. It also takes awhile to get used to using it and do not expect to be super hard. The tube that pumps air into the tube falls off to easily and also need to be reworked. If company made these changes it would be good.
Product Rating
Review by MG / (Posted on 7/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Just ok
I bought this pump after my encore went out. Some problems are no good system to get ring on or off. The encore product has a twist system which is better. This one cost twice as much so I was expecting a better product. The tube falls off easily as well.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Do not buy
I just bought this pump and there are a few problems that need to be corrected. First it does not have a system to effectively get the tension ring on or off. Some other products have a twist system. This does not.The tube falls off while you are pumping. I mean really. I pay over $200 to have a tube fall off. The seal on it has not been great. It is not worth the money. I would love to speak with those who gave it a good rating.
Product Rating
Review by Mike G / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great
Still working with it since I have had three surgeries but the results have been continual and looking forward to a normal sex life with my wife
Product Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 3/25/2014)
0
  |  
1
Works as advertised
Recieved on time, no billing issues, satisfied with product so far. Only problem I've had is finding the correct size tension ring....have ordered two so far trying to fine the "right fit". Rings's shipped with kit were too small...at least for me. As the manual says, practice with the product before using....you'll be glad you did.
Product Rating
Review by Buck / (Posted on 10/1/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good product but wrong specs.
Product shown on website with wrong ring sizes; different than the ones that were shipped. Company would not make good by sending correct ring sizes. The product itself does the job. I have used the more expensive version for years with good results. The cheaper version is a little more awkward, with the long extension tube, but is still effective.
Product Rating
Review by JF / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
1
  |  
0
Great...see below
Product working just fine...has made life more enjoyable .
Customer service...great. Delivery fast..thank you. Email of records, receipts, shipping/delivery...terrific.
Product Rating
Review by Lee / (Posted on 8/24/2013)
0
  |  
0
Chapel Hill, NC
pump worked okay but not the rings
pump worked fine but I found the 2 tension rings that came with the pump to be totally inadequate. Supplied were only the "medium standard-tension" and "medium high-tension" rings. Now I am not a hugh man but when trying the lower tension ring of these two, I found the ring to be way too tight and painful. So, before I can use this again I have to separately order the larger rings.
Product Rating
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 4/17/2013)
1
  |  
0
cylinder sizes
bought timm osbon standard classic system recently. cylinder size 2inch x 8.5 inches. after pumping, my penis fills the whole of the cylinder very quickly which makes me think that the cylinder size is too small. the instruction booklet diagrams show that there is plenty of room around the penis after pumping eg the erect penis does not swell to fill the entire inside of the cylinder. i am reluctant to keep pumping to achieve maximum penis length as i fear that the penis may be damaged by excessive pressure inside the cylinder. should i get a larger cylinder size ?
Product Rating
Review by sean / (Posted on 1/22/2013)
27
  |  
3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Timm Osbon ErecAid Classic Manual Vacuum ED Penis Pump OTC

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars