FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - TENA REGULAR Underpads - Moderate Absorbency

By SCA
Product Rating
20 Review(s)
Make better purchasing decisions by reading reviews that customers have left for TENA REGULAR Underpads - Moderate Absorbency. Your thoughts, ratings, and reviews are absolutely critical to the success of us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to chime in by leaving product reviews and ratings! Don't hesitate to place your order with VitalityMedical.com - simply scroll down to find the product listing you're looking for and order now!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Moderate Absorbency
  • Plastic, Waterproof Backsheet
  • Fluff Core Material
  • Moderate Odor Control

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Do the job
I bought this on top of the baby changing pad so we don't need to wash the cover all the time. We don't have high demand of absorbency and it works fine. Shipping is really quick.
Product Rating
Review by Po / (Posted on 8/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Irvine, CA
I would get them again.
They are very thin, but they work good for how we use them.
Product Rating
Review by Tena P ads / (Posted on 5/25/2015)
0
  |  
0
If they work for you they are well priced
These pads are extremely thin and you can practically see through then. I use them for a small dog- 13 lbs and must double layer them. That said , they are very well priced if they work for you. Delivery is very fast! I wrote to Vitality about my 2 cases of 200 pads each re the poor quality and they did ship me one full box free.
Product Rating
Review by Doggy Lover / (Posted on 1/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
Didn't work for us
These underpads were too light and the nurse states that they leak. She has to triple them to avoid the bed from being soiled for my father.
Product Rating
Review by Pat / (Posted on 12/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
good product that provides sanitary protection
This disposable item is a great help in protecting patient and bedding. I use the large square version as an extra buffer on top of a washable bed pad. Often this is sufficient protection and can be easily replaced without a need for laundering the bed linens.
Product Rating
Review by JAH / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
very affective
better than most bargain brands very affective
Product Rating
Review by rwl / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Okay underpads
The pads are not quite as thick as others I have ordered. They are packaged very nicely making storing them much easier.
Product Rating
Review by jaf / (Posted on 10/19/2012)
0
  |  
0
Wimberley, TX
Great Product
Would recommend this product! My grandparents love them!
Product Rating
Review by Shinju / (Posted on 9/7/2012)
0
  |  
0
Disappointed, wish I did not order these
These pads do not absorb well at all, get soaked right away and leak. I will not buy these again. The product description makes them sound multi-layered and fabulous. They are inferior pads by a long shot from others I have purchased before.
Product Rating
Review by J / (Posted on 9/1/2012)
0
  |  
0
23x36 regular absorbancy
I was having trouble finding these locally and need them under a pet cage for those sideways incidents. I found them here at a very reasonable price and the delivery was very quick. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by NewtonsFigs / (Posted on 5/17/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TENA REGULAR Underpads - Moderate Absorbency

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars