FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Sween 24 Once a Day Moisturizing Body Cream

By Coloplast
Product Rating
15 Review(s)
To gain more information on Sween 24 Once a Day Moisturizing Body Cream, you can read real and honest customer feedback to help make a purchasing decision. Our particular products can be reviewed and assigned consumer ratings beneath our customer feedback section. At Vitality Medical, we understand that time can be limited when ordering your medical supplies, which is why we've made our checkout a simple, streamlined process. Look below to get started today.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent.
Product was delivered quickly. Shipping was reasonable. I love this product, but had a hard time finding it. I was excited to find a company I could buy it from.
Product Rating
Review by Trish / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
Perfect
This cream is perfect for winter dry skin, it doesn't leave you feeling greasy either, and although I only paid for economy shipping, I got my order the next day...Perfect
Product Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 1/22/2016)
0
  |  
0
Best Skin Cream on the Market
This is the best and most effective skin cream I've ever used. I absolutely love it and have been telling my friends and family about it!
Product Rating
Review by Micki / (Posted on 10/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Elk Grove, CA
Diabetic husbands feet cleared up within 2 weeks, pain is gone, no more itching and flaking.Recommend for everyone!!
Wonderful
Product Rating
Review by Laurie / (Posted on 9/4/2015)
0
  |  
0
Carlton, TX
No more itching or break outs. Stays moist all day !!!
About a year ago I found this in my Sister's hospital care products and I had run out of lotion. Tried it, as she wasn't using it. Works BEAUTIFULLY !!!
Product Rating
Review by MDBT2015 / (Posted on 7/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
love it. Work wonders on my skin.
I recommend this product to anyone with dry skin. It's good! Real good!
Product Rating
Review by Sunflower / (Posted on 5/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellence!
The perfect fix for dry skin!
Product Rating
Review by Micki / (Posted on 5/2/2015)
0
  |  
0
Positive
Love this cream. Works to moisturize my dry skin all day.
Product Rating
Review by Micki / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
Sween 24 is the best by far my wife and I have ever used.
Product Rating
Review by Don / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
2
  |  
0
dry skin
I was in the hospital recently and was given this cream , i gavve it to my wife and she wants to get more . "She Loves It" She won't stop talking about and wants to order more when shes out . Does it work on wrinkles ? Lol
Product Rating
Review by Kenny / (Posted on 11/30/2014)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sween 24 Once a Day Moisturizing Body Cream

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars