FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Surgitube Tubular Gauze

By Derma Sciences
Product Rating
9 Review(s)
To learn what users of Surgitube Tubular Gauze think, browse the ratings that customers have made. It's never been easier to leave customer feedback about your favorite product - simply visit our reviews and ratings page to quickly and easily add your thoughts on any given product! Don't hesitate to place your order with VitalityMedical.com - simply scroll down to find the product listing you're looking for and order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Excellent tool for fishing with chicken livers.
Sorry about not using the product for dressing wounds, but its an excellent pouch for holding chicken livers on a hook when fishing for catfish. It worked so well i had to order more before i ran out of my first order.
Product Rating
Review by Stephen Green / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
Very satisfied
Have used this product for years, but it's been very difficult to find lately. Thankfully, I found it here. Makes dressing difficult areas much easier. And keeps wounds clean
Product Rating
Review by Mona Heck / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
0
  |  
0
Pennellville , NY
see below
The material is not tight enough to stay in place without a tape at the end of the fingers or using the tying method. Pray the material can be more elastic so that once stretched outside the applicator, it returns to the original circumference and have a tight fit on the fingers.
Product Rating
Review by P Tam / (Posted on 10/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Los Alamitos, CA
great
Very easy to use. Very happy with service tracking of order is a plus. Product is easy to use husband uses every day on chronic. big toe ulcers. Will be ordering more in future.
Product Rating
Review by highdezgirl / (Posted on 3/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
great concept, we couldn't use it
The idea is great, but the product material has no body and just went limp as we tried to use it to hold vasoline dressings on the calves of legs. Medi-tech product much better.
Product Rating
Review by Rowl / (Posted on 12/19/2012)
1
  |  
0
Very good
very good service, I have already recommended your company
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 9/1/2011)
0
  |  
0
Great product for covering thumbs and finger for a long period, very effective
Great product for covering thumbs and finger for a long period, very effective for keeping a topically applied medication on the appendage
Product Rating
Review by Byud / (Posted on 8/25/2011)
0
  |  
0
One cheer for this product
I got an injury while performing at state level cheer-leading competition. I sprained my left foot and the doctor told me I had to be bandaged for more than 1 month because the sprain was really bad. this gauze became my company for a month. It was easy to use and really helped me compress my ankle. I healed pretty fast because of this!
Product Rating
Review by Robin / (Posted on 4/20/2011)
0
  |  
0
Buy the Right Tubular Gauze – Review
The Surgitube Tubular Gauze is used to protect primary dressings and ensures a secure dressing. It is made of cotton and hence is hypoallergenic. It is used for dressing hard to dress areas. It is easy to use and is very effective. It saves us from the trouble of using adhesives to secure dressings. It is a pretty useful product.
Product Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 4/5/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgitube Tubular Gauze

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars