FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - G Tube Holder

Customer feedback for G Tube Holder will help you determine if it's right for your medical needs. Leaving customer feedback and reviews has never been easier - by simply visiting our Patient Care or Superior Surgical Supply page, you can leave your thoughts and recommendations about any given product! Why order just one? Find related products at our online store today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Cheap product and Great service
You are amazing. The shipping was so faster, And product is great. Fantastic fast service.
Product Rating
Review by Zhiqiang Cheng / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
0
  |  
0
perfect fit
I like this product it may be a bit bulky but for a person with an allergy to all adhesive tapes it is the perfect fit.
Product Rating
Review by Esther McCormick / (Posted on 9/8/2015)
0
  |  
0
Winooski, VT
Bulky below clothing
My wife wore the Tube Holder a couple of days and decided it was too bulky under her clothes and went back to using paper tape to hold the tube down.
Product Rating
Review by My Name / (Posted on 8/15/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product, excellent price + quick shipping
This holder keeps my G-Tube from pulling and eliminates the need for taping, etc. I wear it 24 / 7, except when showering and never really notice it's on.
Product Rating
Review by MarkN / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Love the G Tube.
Great product. Have bought 3 of them now. Fantastic fast service.
Product Rating
Review by garvicled / (Posted on 6/14/2013)
0
  |  
0
Good product.
Could be different sizes for different sized people. Other than that, this product secures the G Tube safely and is washable.
Product Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 3/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
satisfied with product and would recommend
My husband has a G-tube and this tube holder has really been helpful in concealing the feeding tube and preventing it from becoming entangled with clothing etc.
Product Rating
Review by kelley / (Posted on 10/26/2011)
0
  |  
0
Affordability, efficiency and covenience all in one!
This tube holder is very convenient and simple to maintain. No need to put adhesives to help the tubes stay in place. It is also very affordable I was able to buy 3 for my husband. It fits his waist really well.
Product Rating
Review by Myra / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: G Tube Holder

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars