FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Stander Stable Bed Assist Rail

By Stander
Product Rating
12 Review(s)
To learn how other customers feel about Stander Stable Bed Assist Rail, you can peruse our customer feedback, which will help ensure that you are making the best decision for your needs. Check out our Bed Assist Rails section to find Stander items and read customer reviews and ratings! In a hurry? Look below to quickly browse our product listings and then find our speedy checkout system to place your order today.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect size!
Our father told us he woke up on the floor a couple of times, didn't know how he got there. Since he has to get up several times a night to go to the bathroom, we didn't want a full size rail that he would have to try to get around when he was half asleep. This rail is perfect, extremely stable. We put it close to the head of the bed - If he does start to roll out of bed, his head and shoulders will be stopped by the rail so he will not hit the night stand. And - perfect place for the TV remote!
Product Rating
Review by DeeCee / (Posted on 1/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
works
allowed me to get ot bed with severe case of sciatica
Product Rating
Review by sam / (Posted on 12/13/2012)
1
  |  
0
Great product!
This bed rail really does the job. My mother came home from the Rehab Center and the rail gives her the assistance she needs to get out of bed safely. It gives her something to hold on to when pulling up, getting out of bed, and when standing beside the bed. It slips easily under the mattress but there is an extension which extends to the floor making it extremely stable. The "T" shape is perfect. I'm so glad I found this rail.
Product Rating
Review by Bed rail with storage pocket / (Posted on 12/4/2012)
1
  |  
0
very stable
it keeps me from falling out of bed
Product Rating
Review by peanutjake / (Posted on 8/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great bed rail!
This item is perfect - exactly what I needed, but didn't even know it. I needed something to help get a boost out of bed and to keep the massive piles of pillows that surround me (like a nest - aww) from falling off the side of the bed. Perfection. Another big plus is the sleeve that fits over it with four pockets. I haven't lost my remote since getting the rail! I appreciate all of the adjustments that I can make to floor/bed height and bed/top of rail height. A sturdy item of great quality... and less costly than many lesser items. TY
Product Rating
Review by HappySpinster / (Posted on 8/28/2012)
0
  |  
0
excellent
This is for a 97 yr old woman and it helps her steady herself when she gets out of bed. She is very pleased.
Product Rating
Review by bed rail / (Posted on 7/23/2012)
1
  |  
0
I love this!
I purchased this for my husband after abdominal surgery for our 18 inch high platform bed with 18 inch mattress. It is fully extended in height and extremely sturdy a big helping hand for him to get himself in and out of bed. We love the Stander, it made the difference between him being able to come home or staying in an extended care facility.
Product Rating
Review by PrincessFiona60 / (Posted on 6/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
Very good buy
Its works very well my Mother can get in and out of the bed much easier and safer
Product Rating
Review by ronmd64 / (Posted on 5/21/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great Value
The stander bed rail is an exceptional bargain from Vitality. It is secure, easy to use and sturdy. I like to cover with pockets. Very handy. My mom loves it and is now safer in her bed. Review by Happy Buyer / (Posted on 3/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
Very good product
Easy assembly, Great "cover", holder, Stable, big help!
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 2/28/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stander Stable Bed Assist Rail

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars