FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Squeezer™ Incontinence Control Penile Clamp

By Life Control
Product Rating
42 Review(s)
By scanning Squeezer™ Incontinence Control Penile Clamp reviews, learning more about supplies is convenient and easy. Our customer feedback section is simultaneously a great place to both browse through ratings and reviews left by former customers and to leave feedback of your own on specific medical products! If you're ready to place your order with VitalityMedical.com, simply click below to view our inventory and get started on our seamless checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • Easy Adjust
  • Low Profile
  • Lightweight
  • Designed for Comfort
  • Does Not Alert a Metal Detector

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Thanks
Couldn't be happier, my ms makes it hard for my hands to work, this is a breeze and it works great. Passed on the good news to my fellow Veterans at the VA.
Product Rating
Review by joe / (Posted on 8/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
middlesex, NJ
No good.
I was hopeful, but switched back to the Bard. Better and cheaper!
Product Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
Does not last
I've been purchasing these for several years after prostate surgery. The company looks like it changed hands. The adhesive that holds the pads was changed and the allows the pads to move(separate). The present one only lasted about 4 months. I had saved one of the old design clips and had to start using it. Am looking for some other type that I can count on.
Product Rating
Review by Used to be great / (Posted on 3/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Cost too high and quality is going down.
The last two clamps I purchased continually lost the glue holding the top two foam cushions in place. I tried reglueing with glue dots and had no luck. I have better luck with the Bard clamp.
Product Rating
Review by Blue Thunder / (Posted on 1/1/2015)
0
  |  
0
very good
A bought this for my dad in Venezuela, the shipping was super-fast. The outcome is awesome, he has been using it for a while know and he think is the best solution for his incontinency, taking in consideration that in Venezuela there is shortage of dippers.
Product Rating
Review by KI / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Light and efficient
Bought it for an old person who used to struggle with his local hygien due to incontinance. Able to use it by himself during the day and taking off easely the night. Really efficient Review by Rodrick / (Posted on 7/4/2014)
1
  |  
0
Model Change
I ordered one of these back in 2007 and it was a totally different device
and much much better. Same manufacturer same name "Squeezer Incontinence
Control Clamp" same box but different device. If you check squeezerklip.com
they have a picture of the model I bought in 2007. It was very easy to release
and adjust with it on.It's lasted me all these years but last fall I decided to get a
second. I got the one pictured on this website and it's a big pain compared to the
older version. The big drawback in the newer version is the plastic threads on the
adjusting screw where as the older model had stainless steel threads so that it spun
freely. Also the star on the head of the adjusting screw on the old one fit loosely into
the top piece so it was much easier to re-seat with it on. It's nearly imposable to safely adjust this newer version with it on. The newer version is obviously cheaper and easier to produce. I washed this new one just once and the foam is coming off the top piece. The old one experienced many washings and still works great. I told my urologist who recommended this clip back in 2007 that in my opinion it's no longer the best on the market.
Product Rating
Review by Clifford Ross / (Posted on 3/27/2014)
2
  |  
0
What we have been waiting for!
My Dad has been incontinent since prostate cancer surgery. He tried (and hated) wearing diapers. He started to stay home to avoid the embarrassment of leaking in public. Then, we found the Squeezer. It works great! He now wears it 18 hours a day. It is easy to remove when he needs to relieve his bladder and it is easily reconnected He is back to his normal activities. Thanks Squeezer. (wish they would change the name - he finds it very comfortable)
Product Rating
Review by Helping my Dad / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
Geezer Squeezer
12 years back I had 2 of the originals made by inventors and liked very much. in meanwhile solution was an implanted artificial sphincter that worked well for 10 yrs - but now broken so I bought a new model squeezer from Vitality - more and easier adjustment which is good but all plastic instead of metal which is maybe not so good. and no indication foam pads can be replaced as per the originals- which is also not so good. We shall see. Vitality / Gyrx should offer a pad replacement and device repair but I do not see that.
Product Rating
Review by JFW / (Posted on 3/12/2014)
1
  |  
0
Excellent Product
I have been using the squeezer clips for about 13 years. Obviously I am a satisfied customer. I bought my first clip after trying several other inferior products. I was in fact an original tester when they were being produced by two "Old Geezers" as they called themselves. I have used many of them over the years. It is important to use them properly. They are not right for every activity but I have played golf with them, worked in the yard, or just used it when I didn't want to worry about leakage (when going out to dinner or shopping). No problem getting through the airports either. Great product.
Product Rating
Review by Russ / (Posted on 3/10/2014)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Squeezer™ Incontinence Control Penile Clamp

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars