FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Sombra Warm Therapy Pain Relieving Gel

By Sombra Cosmetics
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To see customer assessments for Sombra Warm Therapy Pain Relieving Gel, check out the customer ratings. We encourage consumers like you to take advantage of our customer feedback sections by writing reviews and ratings on products that you've recently used or have used in the past. Don't wait to order your medical supplies - scroll below to add products to your cart and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great
Have used this product for years. Love it
Product Rating
Review by Sharon Cooper / (Posted on 5/16/2016)
0
  |  
0
Absolutely wonderful product.
I have been using this for 15 years or more. It started with my back. My chiropractor recommended this and it's great. I use it for every little ache or pain. I just rub some in and in about 10 minutes I am feeling better. If not, I use a little more. I can now sleep through the night and wake up in the morning and can move without pain. It works for me on my back, knee, elbow, etc. It works for me and that's what counts.
Product Rating
Review by Beverly / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
more than meets my needs
clean and easy to use. gives me relief quickly
Product Rating
Review by `frank hoffman / (Posted on 3/1/2016)
0
  |  
0
satisfied
ordered sombra----priced very good-----service very good---will use company in the future....
Product Rating
Review by marty b / (Posted on 1/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
Natural Soothing product
This natural therapy has been very helpful for low back and neck muscle tightness and pain. My acupuncturist recommended it to me
Product Rating
Review by Rose / (Posted on 9/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Suffern, NY
Sore knee
My wife has arthritis in both knees and Warm Somber helps get her through the days by relieving her pain.
Product Rating
Review by Mac / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Product
I have neck pain that flares up off and on during the year. Sombra Warm Therapy brings relief within 30 minutes. This product soothes the pain and allows me to enjoy restful sleep without pain.
Product Rating
Review by Joyy / (Posted on 4/20/2015)
0
  |  
1
Use this when I get tense in my neck
Usually get this at my chiropractor, but it is about 3.50 cheaper on your website. I am trying to use more natural things instead of medicines! It works well for tense and sore muscles!
Product Rating
Review by Gail / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Still waiting for product
Ordered this product and was not received. Called Fedex and was told it was in truck and would be delivered on the day I was inquiring. Waited for it and finally called Vitality and was told it would be remailed as Fedex said it left product on porch. I think probably wrong house. Rep very nice, but three days later am still waiting. Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/26/2014)
0
  |  
0
sure do miss it when I run out! It sure makes life more comfortableHave used the warm therapy for years.
It sure makes life more comfortable. Doesn't burn and make you turn red. Have a few allergies and this warm sombra doesn't react on me except giving comfort.
Product Rating
Review by MADHATTER / (Posted on 2/10/2013)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sombra Warm Therapy Pain Relieving Gel

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars