FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - OpSite Dressings - Flexifix, Flexigrid, Post-Op, IV3000, Film

By Smith & Nephew
Product Rating
23 Review(s)
Check out OpSite Dressings - Flexifix, Flexigrid, Post-Op, IV3000, Film reviews to determine what customers think about it. If you're looking for a Smith & Nephew item, look within the {Category} section to learn more about this item, including its reviews and ratings. Vitality Medical is the premier source for discounted medical supplies. Click below to browse our products listings and find exactly what you're looking for!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
exactly as anticipated
these dressings are exactly as promised and were delivered sooner than anticipated.
Product Rating
Review by Dressings / (Posted on 10/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
Excellent Product
Smith & Nephew makes excellent products. VitalityMedical.com offers them at at great prices and ships them very quickly.
Product Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Love it !
We've used this product for several years -- a great adhesive that you'll forget is there because of its being so light and flexible.
Product Rating
Review by Donna / (Posted on 6/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
They work great for my needs.
They provide me with all the requirements needed for my application.
Product Rating
Review by IV3000 1-Hand / (Posted on 4/3/2013)
0
  |  
0
Affordable!!
Hi, I'm a Type 1 Diabetic who has a insulin pump that uses the Flexigrid dressings. It enables me to bathe and shower without changing my pump site everyday. The usual price is $129.99, and I couldn't afford it. Thanks to Vitality Medical for selling a much needed product well within my reach. I look forward to our consumer relationship!
Product Rating
Review by Clean Type 1 / (Posted on 3/21/2013)
1
  |  
0
good
this is great product
Product Rating
Review by yupper / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
0
  |  
0
Menasha, WI
Good Product
I am a life long diabetic and have an insulin pump that does continuous glucose monitoring and I use this product to keep the transmitter attached to my body for 3 day until it is time to change it again and these dressing continue to be able to hold them in place even thru showing, and to mee that means a lot because I need to keep my transmitter dry during showering and these do that for me as well as keeping it attached to me after.
Product Rating
Review by tazman59 / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
1
  |  
0
work ok. roll on me, have to put on legs! support panty hose go on top!
I do like them, BUT they roll on me, and then the thing I am covering up will be out in the open! I can't figure out how to stop the BIOCLUSIVE DRESSINGS from rolling on me! I t is costing me too much money! Sincerely, Sandra L. Francis
Product Rating
Review by SANDRA / (Posted on 1/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
ERIE, PA
Better adhesion would be even better when sweating (perhaps breathable like gortex type adhesive patch.
Better adhesion even when sweating would improve the product. When sweating (perhaps breathable like gortex type adhesive patch would improve it..
Product Rating
Review by Health2GoHugh / (Posted on 8/25/2012)
0
  |  
0
Houston, TX
Great for my purpose
I find these products a neccessary for my medical needs, unfortunately I could not get my medical insurance to cover the cost. And buying a small quantity for a high amount was not the answer. I found that Vitality Medical and their products was the answer for what I needed and at a reasonable price.
Product Rating
Review by The CurtMan / (Posted on 8/15/2012)
0
  |  
0
Washington DC, DC

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OpSite Dressings - Flexifix, Flexigrid, Post-Op, IV3000, Film

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars