FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Hypafix Tape Dressing by Smith & Nephew

By Smith & Nephew
Product Rating
29 Review(s)
Offering an area to leave customer feedback, individuals can easily leave an assessment on Hypafix Tape Dressing by Smith & Nephew or read what other individuals think about it. Leaving product reviews and ratings is incredibly easy here at Vitality Medical - just visit our customer feedback page! Don't wait to order your medical supplies - scroll below to add products to your cart and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great tape, great price on line!
Had a dermabrasionon on my nose. Conventional tape wouldn't stick around the nose area. Hypafix solved the problem, no problem.
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
excellent protection from tape rash
Hypafix take is everything I need it to be in combination with strapping tape to provide both long term protection and support to stabilize an unstable kneecap.
Product Rating
Review by dealseeker / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
hypafix-a must for the injury bag
Hypafix is great for blisters on the hand. For tennis players it is a must in your injury bag. It is ultra thin but sturdy. It adheres and stays in place. If you put a blister bandaid and then hypafix over top you can still play with a blister. It's the best!!!
Product Rating
Review by cindy / (Posted on 3/13/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very good product
The tape dressing is really great. It sticks and hold like it should. When it is time to change it is easy to remove without hurting the wound area.
Product Rating
Review by Gator / (Posted on 3/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful
Exactly what we have been buying local for half the price.
Product Rating
Review by Hypafix Tape / (Posted on 12/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Scott Depot, WV
Great! Great! Stuff!
Looked and called locally for this tape everyone acted like I was Crazy. This tape stays on so well and holds the dressing secure. Plus I have not had skin breakdown from the adhesive. I use this tape almost every day! Great product! Thank you for such a great service.
Product Rating
Review by Grandma Red / (Posted on 7/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
Really like this tape
Was very glad to get this tape as could not purchase it at
the pharmacy stores.
Product Rating
Review by Roger / (Posted on 12/20/2012)
0
  |  
0
Excelent product
Excelent product for using on delicate skin, particularly useful to attach cateters to babies under treatment. Very quick order delivery.
Product Rating
Review by Julio / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
0
  |  
0
Good tape and sticks really well
The Hypafix tape is really good for body parts and it moves with the skin so it stays put.
Product Rating
Review by Kamala / (Posted on 9/18/2012)
0
  |  
0
excellent tape.
Tape is excellent for sensitive skin and continual use. I have had to use dressings that are taped to my skin at my flank/hip/groin area for the past six months with at least a couple more. I do twice daily dressing changes and the dressings stay on all day and night. There is some peeling at the edges from contact with my clothes, but the overall adhesion is great and does not come off the skin even if I sweat a lot. When you do need to remove the tape, it does not hold on painfully and comes off without causing a lot of irritation as I have experienced with other tapes. It even comes off easily from hair, even the hair at your groin.
Product Rating
Review by Hypafix tape / (Posted on 8/23/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hypafix Tape Dressing by Smith & Nephew

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars