Reviews - Cica Care Silicone Gel Sheeting by Smith & Nephew

Reviews - Cica Care Silicone Gel Sheeting by Smith & Nephew
Product Rating
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

To learn what customers think of Cica Care Silicone Gel Sheeting by Smith & Nephew, make sure you examine the ratings on it. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. Ready to place an order? Simply scroll down to view our complete product selection.
Item# Description Size Price
66250707

5 x 6 Inch Sterile Gel Sheet and FREE SAMPLE Hypafix Tape

Each

$49.87
66250707

5 x 6 Inch Sterile Gel Sheet

Box of 10

$502.34

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
We got it
We got exactly what we ordered in a reasonable amount of time. We use it daily.
Product Rating
Review by Millie / (Posted on 10/8/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great product
I have been using Cica Care for 3 and 1/2 weeks on two surgical incisions following mastectomy. It has performed according to the package insert and I have been very pleased. I've had no problems with the strips falling off and am just now replacing them with new pieces. Very easy to use and take care of!
Product Rating
Review by Bren / (Posted on 3/21/2014)
0
  |  
0
I love your product as I have many news uses for it.
I had ordered this product based on the recommendation of my doctor. This was intended to increase my healing after minor surgery. I have since used this product in several different circumstances and the results were amazing. The improvement to other body concerns has made my overall health drastically better.
Product Rating
Review by Bobbi Smith / (Posted on 3/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
Cicas Care Silicone
After applying the sheet to the keloid, the stickiness on the sheet wears off in 2 - 3 days. This product is too expensive to keep applying fresh strips to the keloid every other day. Very disappointed on how long this product last. However, when I apply the sheet, the soreness and itchiness goes away.
Product Rating
Review by dapa / (Posted on 12/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
Works great & stays on by itself
Used on scar a few yes ago & saw definite improvement. Product was rec. by plastic surgeon. Just bought a new piece to help heal results of skin biopsy so won't scar.
Product Rating
Review by Sandi / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
0
  |  
0
Great product
Upon the recommendation of a plastic surgeon, I used Cica Care after a rather involved cosmetic-type surgery that left a long and visible scar. I was pleasantly surprised that after I had used it according to directions, the scar was flat and no longer red and angry-looking. The product is cool and soothing; it protects the scar from clothing irritation as well. I recently purchased it again, as I have had a hip replacement. I am only on day 3 of treatment, but it just feels better. It is expensive, but one sheet will last and last. I do recommend using a bit of Hypafix tape at the edges to keep it in place. Again, a great product!
Product Rating
Review by perfectfreckles / (Posted on 7/24/2013)
0
  |  
0
Pretty good
The silicone gel is used as good as I used to by and also much cheaper,I like it.
Product Rating
Review by Elaine / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Loses adhesiveness quickly
Despite cleansing as directed, the adhesiveness declines significantly after 3 days, despite also cleaning the skin to remove oils.

Product Rating
Review by wgw / (Posted on 6/12/2013)
0
  |  
0
Wonderful product!
I have been using these silicone sheets following a breast lift and they are far better than other sheets/ strips I have used. They are very durable and the stay attached to the skin better. I definitely recommend them for ease of use, durability, and improvement of scars
Product Rating
Review by Gina / (Posted on 4/24/2013)
0
  |  
0
Haven't had the chance to use yet, but my daughter has.
My daughter has been using the Cica Care Silicone Gel Sheeting for 8 weeks and is very happy with the results. Her scars are flattening out and are losing their redness already! I will be starting my use in the next week or so after my incisions are completely healed. It has been a miracle worker for my daughter!
Product Rating
Review by Mo / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cica Care Silicone Gel Sheeting by Smith & Nephew

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating