FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Two Call Button Paging System

By Smart Caregiver
Product Rating
22 Review(s)
We extend an area for customer feedback, so that you can leave an assessment or read what others think about Two Call Button Paging System. You can find Smart Caregiver items by taking a quick look in our Incontinence section and customer feedback section! Simply scroll down to view our product listings and place an order using our no-hassle checkout system!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
It works better than expected
the range on this product is much better than I expected. my wife , who is ill, can use the product to alert me when I'm in the basement or any other part of the house immediately.
Product Rating
Review by Art / (Posted on 5/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Very useful; I am quite pleased with it.
I've been using this for about 10 weeks and it works well. Alarm is loud enough that I don't need to carry the pager in the house and it will wake me during the night (keep it by my bed). Outdoors, the range is more than 100 feet, so I can be in the yard without worrying that I will miss a call.
I mounted the buttons to the side rails of the bed (hospital-type) using using cable zip-ties. Buttons are within easy reach and simple to operate for a partially disabled person. The 12-volt batteries are available at the pharmacy (Walgreens) and hardware store (ACE).
Product Rating
Review by Alfred / (Posted on 3/28/2015)
1
  |  
0
It works!
Cheaply made but works. Don't get it wet.
Product Rating
Review by Mikey / (Posted on 3/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Practical and Useful. Indispensable!
Device is practical and useful. Indispensable due to the limited mobility of my spouse who has just undergone surgery.
Product Rating
Review by Mama's alert pager / (Posted on 7/2/2014)
0
  |  
0
Fits the needs ideally for both caregiver and "patient".
Exceptionally easy to use. Range is excellent. Sound is loud enough to be effective - even in the middle of the night. A definite value. Shipping time and costs a total negative.
Product Rating
Review by Augusta / (Posted on 3/22/2014)
0
  |  
0
positive
Reaches outside all around yard. The alarm is loud enough to wake the caregiver and the bell sounds like a doorbell of a house. This is working well.
Product Rating
Review by peggy / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
0
  |  
0
Very Helpful for Home Caregivers!
I LOVE the in-home medical pager system! It gives me freedom to do things in different parts of the house and yet communicates when my 90-year-old dad needs me. During the day, I hang the lanyard around his neck and I carry the receiver in my pocket. At night, it easily comes off the lanyard so I can put it in the holder which I mounted right next to his bed and the receiver is in my bedroom so he can wake me when he needs help. The system comes with two push buttons so I asked my mom what she would like to do with hers since she is independently mobile. She decided she wanted the second one mounted to the wall in the bathroom since it is not uncommon for emergencies to arise in the bathroom. The system works great and has been a big help to my sanity.
Product Rating
Review by Petunia / (Posted on 3/11/2014)
0
  |  
0
Gives me more peace of mind.
The paging system is so simple yet fits our need perfectly. My father wears one call button around his neck every night and if he needs any help I can rest assured that I'll know immediately. When I wear the pager, I can move around our home and know that he can call me no matter where I am.
Product Rating
Review by Sylvie / (Posted on 12/2/2013)
0
  |  
0
Works great
Great product! Has saved me many steps. Seems to be pretty sturdy call button. Receiver not quite so sturdy, but works wonderfully. Good range too.
Product Rating
Review by Nurse Nancy / (Posted on 9/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
Just what I wanted
Since my mother became unable to walk much on her own, I needed a way for her to wake me at night to assist her. This pager is perfect. A not-too-loud ding-dong wakes me up when she needs me. It also allows me to work in the yard without worrying about her. One push of the button gets me into the house for her. I'm very glad I bought this alarm.
Product Rating
Review by lvm145 / (Posted on 6/21/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Call Button Paging System

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars