FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Slipper Socks Medi-Pak, Above the Ankle Skid Resistant Tread Sock

By McKesson
Product Rating
45 Review(s)
To learn more about this product, peruse the Slipper Socks Medi-Pak, Above the Ankle Skid Resistant Tread Sock reviews that customers have made. If you want to learn more about a specific product (such as particular reviews and ratings), feel to check out that brand's customer feedback section! Don't wait, order the medical supplies that you need - look below to continue shopping for all of your medical supplies.

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • unisex
  • full-sole imprint
  • polyester outer
  • terry cloth inner
  • ankle sock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Overall acceptable
These seem to be on the smaller size. Perhaps, I should have ordered a larger size, but then, I don't want to be tripping over them, either. If there's a next time, larger. Overall they are acceptable and may be ordered again, when these wear out.
Product Rating
Review by scott giese / (Posted on 2/6/2016)
0
  |  
0
Good Product
Another good non-slip sock.
Product Rating
Review by wgrover / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
0
  |  
0
Burke, VA
GREAT SERVICE, PRICE AND QUALITY
GREAT PRICE, QUALITY AND SERVICE.
Product Rating
Review by RICHARD PETRONIO / (Posted on 11/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
POMPANO BEACH, FL
Great customer service
The product was the slip resistant socks and the are wonderful. Easy to get on and off and work like a dream. My balance is not the best so these have made me more confident about walking. The shipping is super fast and the price is amazing. Love the company.
Product Rating
Review by Mayme Boyd / (Posted on 11/21/2015)
0
  |  
0
Johnson City, TN
Great footwear
These socks are better than the hospital version.
Highly recommended.
Product Rating
Review by Jack / (Posted on 11/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Whitestone , NY
Excellent Product
These were purchased for my wife so I can't personally say much about them but my wife loves them. We have tile floors which can be very slippery and she loves these socks because of the tile floors. I always wear house shoes so I don't personally use them but I have used them in the hospital after 6 surgeries and they will keep you from slipping and falling.
Product Rating
Review by Gary Robinson Sr / (Posted on 8/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Austin, TX
No dog footprints
Thought Alzheimer's dad would get kick out of puppy tracks but received smiley faces instead :( otherwise, product is fine
Product Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 7/20/2015)
0
  |  
0
Run small
These were great socks, but they ran small. We managed to use them however and they have good traction to prevent slipping. My sibling lives in a nursing home and he is happy with them, that is all that counts!
Product Rating
Review by 386senior / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
love Them
Bought these for my mother who is in a nursing home. She wears a size 11 shoe and these fit her very well. Pleased with my purchase!
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great product!
Everything they were advertised to be and then some. Only wish the style and size I ordered came in additional colors rather than only Royal Blue.
Product Rating
Review by Adelaide / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Slipper Socks Medi-Pak, Above the Ankle Skid Resistant Tread Sock

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars