Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Simply Thick Thickening Gel - SimplyThick Nectar & Honey

By Simply Thick
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
By looking through Simply Thick Thickening Gel - SimplyThick Nectar & Honey reviews, you can make better purchasing decisions. Would you like to share your opinion and provide buying advice for Allevyn products? Then fill out a Allevyn review today. Vitality Medical is an one stop resource for Allevyn reviews. We offer the largest selection of Allevyn Absorbers, Allevyn Compression Dressings, Allevyn Foam Dressings, Allevyn Hydrocolloid Dressings, Allevyn Adhesive Bandages and others with discount pricing, helpful customer reviews, and excellent customer service Ready to place your order? Look below to get started with our hassle-free checkout.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic
Great product. Much better than powdered thickeners. Lifesaver.
Product Rating
Review by Tee-Bird / (Posted on 5/23/2016)
0
  |  
0
Very fast shipping
Product came much faster than I was told it would!!!
Product Rating
Review by Dusti / (Posted on 10/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
New Rockford, ND
great
I buy this for my grandson who has issues with liquids and needs to have a thickener. He drinks it and it doesn't "gel" up after sitting, which most other thickeners do.
Product Rating
Review by Grandma / (Posted on 7/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
EXCELLENT
I HAVE USED THIS IN ANOTHER FACILITY, AND IT KEPT US FROM GETTING A FEDERAL TAG FOR IMMEDIATE JEOPARDY. I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED, IT DOESN'T SETTLE FROM THE LIQUID, MAINTAINS CONSISTENCY, AND IS WELL TOLERATED BY PATIENT'S
Product Rating
Review by BOBBYC / (Posted on 5/12/2015)
0
  |  
0
It is a great and fast product
This stuff works great and fast, especially in juices and water!
Product Rating
Review by jscatlover / (Posted on 12/4/2014)
0
  |  
0
this stuff is amazing
This worked so well for my Mom. Unfortunately she died but had she not, we would have kept ordering. It is a wonderful product and so easy to use instead of mixing on your own.
Product Rating
Review by Peggy / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Bought this for my father, we got the gel so he could drink coffee. He said it changed the taste.
Seems ok in cold liquids. I
Product Rating
Review by Spike / (Posted on 4/6/2014)
0
  |  
0
Especially great for soda!
My husband has recently had 2 aspirations on thin liquids. He enjoys a Pepsi with lunch each day. When using powdered thickeners, the powder would clump and get caught up in the carbonation. I couldn't very aggressively stir until the carbonation flattened or it would overflow to a mess on the counter. I was so surprised when I tried Simply Thick in his soda. It blended well and caused very little foaming with the carbonation. This beverage was also ready for consumption MUCH sooner than when using powdered thickeners. It is quite expensive, but for now, well worth it!
Product Rating
Review by HD Caregiver / (Posted on 3/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
Pittsburgh, PA
Excellent product
Performed as expected. Hold thickness without going solid. Was worth the price paid and the service was also good. Delivery as promised.
Product Rating
Review by Russell / (Posted on 11/8/2013)
1
  |  
0
long shipping time
The price was good , the product works great. I was disappointed it took a week for the product to arrive. The shipping information was not updated on the site until after the product was received. I had to call the company to get a delivery update. Vitality did promptly help be when I called on the phone.
Product Rating
Review by Fernanda / (Posted on 8/7/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Simply Thick Thickening Gel - SimplyThick Nectar & Honey

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars