FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Secura Personal Cleanser

By Smith & Nephew
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
By reading Secura Personal Cleanser ratings, you can be certain if it will complement your individual needs. The customer feedback sections beneath our Incontinence page is a great way for you to either read or leave product reviews and/or ratings! The sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your products. Click below to view our inventory and get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

would definitely recommend
I used this product in the hospital, when I was incontinent while on IV antibiotics. Now that I have colitis, this product is a god-send for me.
Product Rating
Review by Hal / (Posted on 12/5/2014)
0
  |  
0
The best
Very fresh scent. Mild and cleans well.
Product Rating
Review by Flo / (Posted on 7/3/2014)
0
  |  
0
wonderful personal cleanser
Excellent product for personal hygiene, even when gastrointestinal upset is in play. Maximizes cleanliness, minimizes irritation. Every bathroom should have this product in it.
Product Rating
Review by chloe / (Posted on 10/27/2013)
0
  |  
0
good soap
used it in the hospital & liked it so ordered some more
Product Rating
Review by Sis / (Posted on 6/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
GREAT
I first experienced this in a hospital and was delighted I could buy it online.
Product Rating
Review by PTaire / (Posted on 4/9/2013)
0
  |  
0
Happy customer!
I used this product in the hospital after a surgery and found it to be very useful. Now at home i find the same uses and when i saw the product offered by your Co. I ordered and was pleased not only by the low cost of it , i received it in very quick fashion. I am very satisfied with my purchase and how fast my order was processed

Great company.
Product Rating
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 3/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Would Not Recommend
Would Not Recommend
Rough on skin. Helps promote breakdown. If ANY spot on skin is "open" even very small, putting this on it stings and hurts like the Dickens! Buyer beware.
Product Rating
Review by Debbie Ikatcat / (Posted on 2/11/2013)
0
  |  
0
Superb Spray
Awsome fresh scent, helps clean skin all the way down to the pores, gets rid of the need for scrubbing & damaging the skin to get it truly clean
Product Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 5/21/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Secura Personal Cleanser

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars