FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Salter Labs Tubing Swivel Connector

By Salter Labs
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To make a better purchasing decision, head over to the reviews on Salter Labs Tubing Swivel Connector to learn more about it. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. Looking for a particular product? Simply scroll below to find the products you need and place your order - without the hassle!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

tubing swivel connector
These are something no oxygen user should be without. before moving around the house created kinks to fall over, these stops 90% of the problems
Product Rating
Review by barney / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great item
The ones I have were given to me, and I really like them. I have yet to receive these that I have ordered and paid for.
Product Rating
Review by BonniePearl / (Posted on 3/16/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great
Good price, solved all the problems I had with my oxygen hose kinking.
Wish I had ordered them long ago. Been using for a couple months an have had no problems.
Product Rating
Review by dixon / (Posted on 3/13/2014)
0
  |  
0
Swivel Connectors
Great product all these company that supiply oxegyn to people should give these out instead of the ones that do not swivel. It would keep the hose from being in a big mess. I made my mom a hose real to keep up the oxegyn tub wound up on to keep it from being a trip hazerd works great. THANK YOU
Product Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 11/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
Belcamp, MD
Great
Exactly what I was looking for Thank you
Product Rating
Review by Don / (Posted on 7/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
As listed on web site.
As listed on web site.
Product Rating
Review by Swivel Connector / (Posted on 4/29/2012)
0
  |  
0
Swivel Connector
Great, keeps the hose from getting tangled. No loss of air. I am really glad I ordered it.
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 4/23/2012)
0
  |  
0
Hemet, CA
Tubing Swivel Connector Review
With this connector, there are two things you don't have to worry about. The first thing is oxygen loss. It connects so thoroughly that there's barely oxygen loss which is crucial for the patient. Compared to previous ones I used to use, it's so obvious. The second thing is getting hurt while manipulating. It's just easy to assemble. As being one with asthma, I do sometimes need this thing to provide me with oxygen and it always gives me the best!
Product Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 4/10/2011)
0
  |  
1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salter Labs Tubing Swivel Connector

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars