FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Salter Labs Three Channel Oxygen Supply Tubing

By Salter Labs
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
By looking through the customer feedback, you can easily conclude if Salter Labs Three Channel Oxygen Supply Tubing will complement your medical needs. Our database of grade-A medical products wouldn't be possible without the direct feedback that we hear from consumers like you in our customer feedback section. Know what you want to order? Click below to view our product selection and then submit your order to receive your products ASAP!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great
Great product and service that is unbeatable. Would recommend Vitality Medical to everyone.
Product Rating
Review by William Claussen / (Posted on 8/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Lakewood, WA
Good product, great supplier
I've used Salter products for some time and they're the best I've found. And Vitality Medical has been my supplier of choice from the time I started using oxygen products. Their delivery was well in advance of the promised date.
Product Rating
Review by Charles McIntosh / (Posted on 8/14/2015)
0
  |  
0
Carson City, NV
O2 tubing
I love the ease with which you can order and the quick delivery on all my purchased products. Vitality Medical is my go to place online for ordering my oxygen supplies and all my medical supplies.
Product Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Virginia Beach, VA
Works well
No kinking, sturdy and doesn't clog. Fast shipping!
Product Rating
Review by Glenn / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Tubing
This tubing is wonderful! Doesn't kink and get tangled in a mess. At times, I even forget I am attached to the concentrator. Prompt shipping on both the tubing and the cannulas. Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by frolly / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
0
  |  
0
GREAT PRODUCT
GREAT PRICE AND GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY
Product Rating
Review by DAVE M / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
0
  |  
0
Outstanding
Vitality had, by far, the best prices I could find on this product and the shipping was much faster than I expected. I am very pleased with the product, the price and the service. I would highly recommend Vitality Medical.
Product Rating
Review by Allan / (Posted on 6/13/2013)
1
  |  
0
Good tubing, kink free, great price
Tubing is just as advertised Using 50' tubing, and it does not kink. Will definitely re-order from Vitality
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 4/23/2012)
0
  |  
0
Hemet, CA
great
prompt, cost effective, and exactly what we needed!
Product Rating
Review by oxy user / (Posted on 12/11/2011)
0
  |  
0
So far, so good!
I'm trying the longer-length O2 supply tubing for the first time so that I can get to the far reaches of my cottage without moving my concentrator, and so far, so good. No kinking, no hanging up on furniture or other items, and it delivers the O2 exactly as it should. It's making getting around the house more flexible and less stressful.
Product Rating
Review by O2 User / (Posted on 9/15/2011)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salter Labs Three Channel Oxygen Supply Tubing

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars