Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Salter Labs Salter Style Nasal Cannula Micro

By Salter Labs
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
To make a better purchasing decision, head over to the reviews on Salter Labs Salter Style Nasal Cannula Micro to learn more about it. Every product has its own customer feedback section where consumers can leave a wide variety of product reviews, ratings, and additional thoughts. Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is uncomplicated and effortless. Look through our selection below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

I LOVE THESE
I just love the slim line look. I don't feel like everyone is staring at me and the work better with my glasses. Everyone should have these.
Product Rating
Review by Kathy Cyr / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
0
  |  
0
Great Product
Of all the cannula I've used this is, by far, the most comfortable.
It's only good up to 3LPM though.
Product Rating
Review by Mike Fellen / (Posted on 8/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Los Angeles, CA
Rapid krder
Thanks for getting my order to me so quickly... And the price was great
Product Rating
Review by laura / (Posted on 7/22/2013)
0
  |  
0
lafayette, GA
I'm satisfied
I have narrow nostrils and, therefore prefer, the smaller size and your cannulas meet the demand, thank you.
Product Rating
Review by I don't fiddle w. nicknames, I'm not silly / (Posted on 6/29/2013)
0
  |  
0
product was what i expected
product was what i expected
Product Rating
Review by zorro / (Posted on 5/24/2013)
0
  |  
1
Works very well
I wish I had found this earlier in my oxygen use and will be ordering this again. It is not very large on your face or in your nose and works very well. Thanks.
Product Rating
Review by Catfish / (Posted on 4/19/2013)
0
  |  
0
Wife uses these & this is the model she likes best
Wife uses these & this is the model she likes best
Product Rating
Review by Salter / (Posted on 5/19/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great with any oxygen concentrator.
By far the best cannula I've used. Before when I still don't have my own oxygen concentrator I was already using this. I would use a friend's concentrator and this fits perfectly. Then when I bought my own, in different brand, I still use this cannula and it still worked well.
Product Rating
Review by Leo / (Posted on 4/21/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salter Labs Salter Style Nasal Cannula Micro

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars