Breast Cancer Awareness Sale! 99¢ SHIPPING on your order, No Minimum! Use Code: PINK - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Nasal Cannula Adult

By Salter Labs
Product Rating
27 Review(s)
By reading customer feedback on our website, you can easily conclude if Nasal Cannula Adult will meet your needs. If you scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of any product page, you'll be able to read both the past and present customer feedback and reviews on any given product. Don't wait to place your order - the sooner you order, the sooner you'll receive your Medical Supplies from Vitality Medical. Look below to find the products you need and get started!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • transparent
  • lightweight
  • one-piece
  • anatomical design
  • offers maximum oxygen patient comfort

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good product
good product...fast delivery
Product Rating
Review by bob s / (Posted on 6/4/2016)
0
  |  
0
fastest shiping ever
shipped in 3 days and the nasal cannulas are better quality then the ones I've ordered from my last medical supply house
Product Rating
Review by Kenny Owen / (Posted on 5/28/2016)
0
  |  
0
Excellent price and fast shipping
The 7 ft cannula is perfect for my portable. Exactly what I was looking for. The pricing was great. I'm very pleased and will not hesitate using them again.
Product Rating
Review by Carol Sawyer / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
0
  |  
0
Hurst, TX
Great service
Super fast shipping..Amazon fast in fact. Price was perfect. Great way to stock on cannula, lets me change them more often. Will order again.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/31/2015)
0
  |  
0
Monument, CO
Very satisfied, low price and anatomically designed
Super satisfied low price and anatomically designed
Product Rating
Review by Clary Garcia-Ramos / (Posted on 10/30/2015)
0
  |  
0
Miami Lakes, FL
FAST
RECEIVED WHAT I ORDERED AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. THAT IS ALL GOOD.
Product Rating
Review by JOHN FUTCH / (Posted on 10/11/2015)
0
  |  
0
BROXTON, GA
5 star
I purchased these for my wife. She said it's the best cannula she's used. The price and service was great, exactly as promised. We will use your service again the next time she needs this product
Product Rating
Review by Gerry / (Posted on 7/18/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great Service
I have been using Salter labs 1600-7 nasal cannula for years, I am most comfortable using this product, I never had a bad one. The service was extremely good in fact I am going to order more.
Product Rating
Review by ALB / (Posted on 7/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
good fit
great product works very well
Product Rating
Review by CJD / (Posted on 7/12/2015)
0
  |  
0
Second Order
Can't beat the price or the expedient shipping. Best cannula.
As stated in my earlier post...prongs don't flip out when sleeping. Thanks Salter and Vitality Medical.
Product Rating
Review by Frolly / (Posted on 4/18/2015)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nasal Cannula Adult

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars