FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - 6 PSI Low Flow 350cc Bubble Humidifier

By Salter Labs
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To see what other people think of this product, check out the 6 PSI Low Flow 350cc Bubble Humidifier reviews. You can easily find customer feedback and reviews for a Salter Labs product or product located in Respiratory Therapy by clicking on the customer feedback section located near the bottom of the page. Tired of not finding what you need? At VitalityMedical.com, we make it a point to offer a wide variety of products. Click below to view our complete product selection!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Excellent product
This is a high quality product.
Product Rating
Review by Tom / (Posted on 1/31/2016)
0
  |  
0
is good
I have used these before and like them better than anyone elses bubbler
Product Rating
Review by Jack / (Posted on 1/17/2016)
0
  |  
0
Kakaska, MI
works well
works as advertised; good prices
Product Rating
Review by bob / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
0
  |  
0
Disappointed
I brought six bubble humidifiers to use for my wife's concentrator, filled them with distilled water to less then half way as directed by the service guy,but after two days of use I noticed no air was comming out of cannula? So I used the second bottle, the third and fourth- same thing ,no air flow? I connected hose back to concentrator, got normal air flow.
Product Rating
Review by Billy / (Posted on 2/25/2015)
0
  |  
0
excellant
This is the best price anywhere and a quality product. Will ontinue to buy from them.
Product Rating
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 11/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellent
This works great. Price is awesome and shipping is super fast"
Product Rating
Review by Bobby D / (Posted on 2/22/2014)
2
  |  
0
a-ok
need to be made out out metal or a good grade polymere plastic cause the threads are easily damaged !!
kerry
Product Rating
Review by GTONE55 / (Posted on 2/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL
product works great- all we buy for humidifier bottles
These humidifier bottles are all we order for our business. Pricing here on this site is as low as I've found. It's a winner!
Product Rating
Review by Tony C / (Posted on 10/9/2013)
0
  |  
0
NIce bubbler
High quality, low cost bubbler. I use with my oxygen concentrator up to about 5 liters/min. At first I was concerned this bubbler was not reaching saturation, so I put two in series just in case. But the water level in the second bubbler never went down, indicating that a single stage was reaching saturation. One thing you do need to be aware of. If you have your concentrator in an enclosed space which is warmer than where you use the cannula, water will condense in the tubing and spit out in your nose. If I am sleeping this wakes me up, so I try to make sure the concentrator is in the coldest part of the room. Then I get no condensation in the tubing.
Product Rating
Review by DHL / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
5
  |  
0
reliable
works great
Product Rating
Review by highmtnvly / (Posted on 3/26/2012)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6 PSI Low Flow 350cc Bubble Humidifier

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars