FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - HealthDri Men's Washable Briefs Heavy Absorbency

By Salk
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To learn more about this product, peruse HealthDri Men's Washable Briefs Heavy Absorbency ratings and evaluations that customers have made on our site. Uncertain about a product? Don't fret - Vitality Medical has a specialized customer feedback section where you can read detailed and helpful product reviews and ratings. At Vitality Medical, we understand that you need a variety of options when it comes to medical supplies, which is why we're continually updating our inventory. Browse our product listings to find what you need today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Very good
They are comfortable and work very well. I use a penis clamp and the horizonal fly makes it easy to use the restroom without pulling down pants and underwear to use the urinal. The only con I have with the Salk Heavy Absorbency Briefs is that on a hot day the briefs can keep you hot down there. I would recommend them.
Product Rating
Review by Anselmo / (Posted on 9/12/2015)
0
  |  
0
San Diego, CA
Works as advertised
Thanks! This worked well as what I had hoped for. I will probably get some more in the next three months
Product Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 6/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Finally found brief for easy access that's comfortable and absorbent.
Finally found a brief that works. Center opening allows R & L access. Best ever for those moments when action is needed. Comfortable and absorbent. Grateful to the creative person who designed this.
Product Rating
Review by alan nixon / (Posted on 10/29/2013)
1
  |  
1
I returned this product. Not what I thought it was
Returned the product

Product Rating
Review by Sue / (Posted on 9/8/2013)
0
  |  
1
Area exposed to fluid
One area of the briefs on the left front has no protection and can cause soaking. Other wise a very good product.
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 4/3/2013)
1
  |  
0
HIAWASSEE, GA
these work the best of what's available
bought for my 95 yr old dad who has Alzheimer's and recently became incontinent during the night. Since he still uses the toilet during the day, I needed incontinent underwear with a working fly front. Disposables have no opening, so those are out. Other washable incontinent underwear either do not have a fly or else it's placed way over to the side which is just not doable for someone with his stage Alzheimer's who's always worn fly-front boxers. He still has difficulty with the opening being horizontal instead of vertical, but is usually able to manage. Quality of garment is good, washability of garment is good, overall absorbancy is pretty good; having a stiff, uncomfortable label sewn in the back inside of garment is just plain stupid and irritating, and although I cut it off, there is still a little bit of tag left to irritate his elderly skin.
Product Rating
Review by wilma / (Posted on 1/21/2013)
2
  |  
0
Outstanding!
Outstanding product of high quality, Very comfortable fit and provides the feeling of confidence.
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 12/19/2012)
2
  |  
0
Highly recommend!
I purchased these for my father who has had severe incontinence issues and a surgery screwup. These briefs have finally made him feel somewhat normal. They hold the pads in place and he tells me that are extremely comfortable. We have tried everything and these have worked the best by far!
Product Rating
Review by terri / (Posted on 9/18/2011)
0
  |  
0
Salk Heavy Absorbency Briefs
I purchased these for my father and for the first time in almost a year he feels comfortable enough to go on short trips away from the house. He says they give him the protection he needs to go about his daily routine without always worrying where the bathrooms are located.
Product Rating
Review by Reno / (Posted on 9/12/2011)
0
  |  
0
Men's Heavy Absorbency Briefs
No more embarrassment. It just feels like normal underwear which means it is just comfortable. Absorbing is also great. No matter how much liquid is it absorbs literally all. What I like the most about this is that it's so economical. It's not disposable but washable for multiple times. Also ecofriendly!
Product Rating
Review by Chandler / (Posted on 4/10/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HealthDri Men's Washable Briefs Heavy Absorbency

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars