FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - CareFor Deluxe Washable Underpads

By Salk
Product Rating
18 Review(s)
Uncover customer assessments on CareFor Deluxe Washable Underpads by perusing its ratings. Your thoughts, ratings, and reviews are absolutely critical to the success of us here at Vitality Medical, which is why we encourage you to chime in by leaving product reviews and ratings! Ordering through VitalityMedical.com is as effortless as possible. Simply look through our product selection below to get started on placing your order.

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • stay-dry top layer
  • no slipping
  • no shifting
  • quilted bedding
  • antifungal

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very good quality
washes well, very good quality. I bought a size too large
Product Rating
Review by audrey / (Posted on 10/8/2015)
0
  |  
0
lake worth, FL
Love this product
Great product to have. I recommend though you buy more than one to have as a back up.
Product Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 8/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Auburn , WA
BEST bed pad I've ever bought.
I started ordering these 10 yrs ago. At that time they were saying "They will go through 300 washing without leaking".. Well I've washed the ones I have a lot more than 300 times and they still don't leak. I won't buy any others..
Product Rating
Review by Martha / (Posted on 4/28/2015)
0
  |  
0
Tecumseh, KS
works well
My husband has occasional incontinence problems and I use this pad under the sheet to protect the mattress pad. Works great.
Product Rating
Review by vdmcpa / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Would not buy!
The pad curls up around the edge, won't lie flat so it is very uncomfortable. Either going to throw it away or maybe let the cat sleep on it!
Product Rating
Review by Realbiker / (Posted on 3/29/2015)
1
  |  
0
Fabulous Product
Discovered these pads several years ago. The size is fantastic! No small pad that doesn't do the job. These retain their water repelent qualitites for several years. They also hold up under repeated washings... no fraying or falling apart. Can't say enough about the quality of the product. Have ordered more and continue to be impressed with the products.
Product Rating
Review by Lucy Davidson / (Posted on 2/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
Reusable Underpads Delux
I purchased this product for my mother who has alzheimers. Before I purchased this item I was using large towels wheree this was double work because I had to wash everything on the bed when she had an accident. Now when she has an accident all I have to do is place the pad in the washing machine I love this product.
Product Rating
Review by K.B. Memphis / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
1
  |  
1
4 Stars
This is a great product. I purchased this product for my mother and I love it. It is wide enough for her to sleep on. Before I purchased this pad I use towels where I still had to wash everything off the bed. Now when she has an accident all I have to do is place the pad in the wshing machine and continue on with my day. I love it.
Product Rating
Review by K.B. / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
0
  |  
0
Lifesaver product
This product is a lifesaver. Before purchasing we were washing sheets and mattress pads daily. Now we only have to change the bed twice a week for freshness.
Product Rating
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 10/31/2013)
0
  |  
0
excelent
everything we hoped for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by lindooskee / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CareFor Deluxe Washable Underpads

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars