FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - EasyTap Urinary Leg Bag 32 Ounce with Flip Valve

By Teleflex Medical
Product Rating
16 Review(s)
To see what other people think of this product, check out the EasyTap Urinary Leg Bag 32 Ounce with Flip Valve reviews. It's never been easier to leave customer feedback about your favorite product - simply visit our reviews and ratings page to quickly and easily add your thoughts on any given product! Scroll down to view our expansive medical product listings and place your order now!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Service and good product
5 stars
Product Rating
Review by Misa Breton / (Posted on 6/5/2016)
0
  |  
0
Like
Unfortunately I have not been able to ReOrder!
Product Rating
Review by Georges Eugene / (Posted on 3/4/2016)
0
  |  
0
Good product but wrong photo
Be very careful to read the description and not go by the photo. I made the error of going by the photo and ended up having to purchase the extension tubing separately and the tubing they sell isn't nearly as flexible as the one that comes with the other bag. The product itself is good but the photo shows the extension tubing at the top. This product does NOT come with the extension tube.
Product Rating
Review by Karen Lynn / (Posted on 3/3/2016)
0
  |  
0
great product - have tried mny
the valve is great - when emptying there is no worry about drips, etc
Product Rating
Review by john / (Posted on 12/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
rochester, MA
GREAT SERVICE FAST DELIVERY
A+++ highly recommended.
Product Rating
Review by Sandro Peirano / (Posted on 9/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
Miami, FL
service was awesome got sooner then what was originally said
Fabulous
Product Rating
Review by bunky / (Posted on 4/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
works great for me, for night time urinal
I bought this to have next to my bed, so when I wake up at night and have to urinate, can use this and then hang on my night stand drawer knob. When I get up, I empty it. I am in a power wheel chair and it saves me having to get out of bed, go use the bathroom and then get back into bed. Works great for this, because it is spill proof.
Product Rating
Review by john972 / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
big drain valve
I have not yet used the bag but big flip flop type bags are hard to conceal.
Product Rating
Review by bob / (Posted on 1/5/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good product at a good price
When my. Insurance told me they wouldn't cover drainage bags I went on a search and found these. I ordered 3 to try and will order moore as I was very pleased with the product and price
Product Rating
Review by Bam / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
York, PA
Great leg bag
Very good leg bag for me, i have used many types, whatever the home health care would bring, after complaining they finally started to send bags that were more to my liking, this bag is similar to the best one they ever brought, it could be about an inch longer and have a flocked backing and it would be perfect, it doesn't slide off to the side ( i can only strap it on top ), and i prefer the flip flo valve, MaryL above may have gotten a loose valve or something but i have had no trouble.
Product Rating
Review by Gkaty / (Posted on 7/4/2014)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EasyTap Urinary Leg Bag 32 Ounce with Flip Valve

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars