FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Belly Bag

By Teleflex Medical
Product Rating
26 Review(s)
To learn more about Belly Bag, make sure you read the customer reviews. No matter what you've ordered, there's a place for you to add your thoughts, reviews, and ratings - simply check out our customer feedback page located beneath each product listing. Why order just one? Find related products at our online store today!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great invention
I live in Australia where the belly bags are twice the price. Great product, the belly bag gives you your freedom back. They were easy to order from Vitality and very quick to arrive so thank you!
Product Rating
Review by sweetpea / (Posted on 8/1/2014)
0
  |  
0
Hobart, Tasmania
Excellent Quality, Very comfortable, Easy to clean
Great for long breaks from using regular catheter. Easy to empty. Great for long nights out. Just in case it clogs you should bring an emergency cath kit along.
Product Rating
Review by Butch / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
0
  |  
0
Great for summer
Just started to use the belly bag and it is fantastic especially for the summer.
I can now wear shorts because it is so discreet and comfortable and can also
go to the beach or pool. No more leg bags!
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 6/25/2014)
0
  |  
0
great product fast delivery
I have a bad bladder that does not work at all and had to start using a catheter permanently. This bag gave me my life back. While I wish I did not have to use it, this is the best solution that works for me. I am able to work and do the things I love to do without the fuss and mess that the leg bags had. And the delivery time is excellant. I place my order and have the bags within 2 days. This is the cheapest site that has them and the service is wonderful when you call for help.
Product Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 6/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
The Rusch belly bag meets our needs
This belly bag is worn while wearer is in a wheelcahir and is comfortable and invisible.
Product Rating
Review by Del / (Posted on 10/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
Seminole, FL
great
I was alittle scepital at first but to empty out easly and stayes out of sight, worked for me
Product Rating
Review by Karl / (Posted on 10/24/2013)
0
  |  
0
Like
Works well. We will continue using it instead of the leg bag.
Product Rating
Review by Belly bag / (Posted on 9/10/2013)
0
  |  
0
So very happy thank you can't purchase these in australia
Thank you for quick and great service as these are I available in Australia highly recommend you guys will purchase again.
Product Rating
Review by max / (Posted on 9/8/2013)
0
  |  
0
taree, New South Wales
Overall satisfied
We have had 2 or 3 instances in about 55 bags where the entry port plugged. Just changing bags allowed the urine to flow again. Found nothing while cleaning the plugged bag and it worked fine the next use.
Product Rating
Review by Del / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
1
  |  
0
Only one minor problem
Have used belly bags since January 2009. They eleiminate all leg bag problems. Only probem I have is IT HAS BEEN UNAVAILABLE FOR TWO MONTHS!!!!!!
Product Rating
Review by Toby / (Posted on 4/28/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Belly Bag

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars