FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Elevated Toilet Seat with Undergrips

By Carex
Product Rating
7 Review(s)
To discover what customers, that are just like you, think about Elevated Toilet Seat with Undergrips, read over the ratings and comments that have been made on it. Your product reviews and customer service ratings are indispensable to the success of our company, so please feel free to visit our customer feedback page and leave your thoughts! Click below to quickly and effortlessly view more medical products and accessories from our expansive selection of items!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 7 item(s)

7 Item(s)

Great!, but
love the elevated toilet seat. it is just the right highth for me to sit down and be able to get up with no effort. if rocks when you clean yourself and i have a ? about there being a larger size. anyone needing just a few more inches will find this a great comfort and value.
Product Rating
Review by kann19 / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
0
  |  
0
should have paid more and purchased elsewhere
Grips were already coming when arrived. Was shipped in flimsy product box so now all my neighbors know I need a elevated toilet seat. Top of box was almost torn all the way off and seat has scuff marks on it like it had fallen out of box and put back in.
Product Rating
Review by disappointed / (Posted on 2/27/2014)
0
  |  
1
Great purchase
This toilet seat has been a great help.
Product Rating
Review by mothergoose / (Posted on 4/26/2012)
0
  |  
0
GOOD PRODUCT
Elevated toilet seat works very well.Only problem I encountered was seat slipping.Seems it needs either more of the rubber grippers or another way to secure seat.
Product Rating
Review by UNC / (Posted on 2/27/2012)
0
  |  
0
I really liked this product and found it to be a big help.
This elevated toilet seat was a big help this weekend. It was used in a hotel and a home with low toilets. It sat firmly on both toilets and added the extra 5". I had a total knee replacement 5 weeks ago and it really helped with getting up and down on the toilet. The grips really haeld the seat in one place. Well worth the money.
Product Rating
Review by BN / (Posted on 6/14/2011)
0
  |  
0
Sandy Springs, GA
I really liked this product and found it to be a big help.
This elevated toilet seat was a big help this weekend. It was used in a hotel and a home with low toilets. It sat firmly on both toilets and added the extra 5". I had a total knee replacement 5 weeks ago and it really helped with getting up and down on the toilet. The grips really haeld the seat in one place. Well worth the money.
Product Rating
Review by BN / (Posted on 6/14/2011)
0
  |  
0
Sandy Springs, GA
Elevated Toilet Seat with Undergrips Review
I had to have a serious back surgery and it made me have a severe pain all over my back. I couldn't bend it even just a little. Mom installed it for me and it fitted both of toilets in my house so I could use either of them. It's sturdy and firm. Some people might have no idea how this simple thing could help you, but for others, it can be a great pain reliever.
Product Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 4/10/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elevated Toilet Seat with Undergrips

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars