FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - UltraFlex External Condom Catheter

By Rochester Medical
Product Rating
13 Review(s)
To check out UltraFlex External Condom Catheter ratings, read the assessments that customers, just like you, have contributed to our site on it. Here are Vitality Medical, we're open to receiving product reviews and product ratings in order to bring you the most sophisticated and updated products available. At VitalityMedical.com, we understand how important your time is, which is why we've made it a point to offer a wide variety of products to ensure that you find what you need all in one place. Scroll below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • 100% silicone
  • transparent
  • sterile
  • kink-resistant
  • superior breathability

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great,
Great service. Fast and prompt delivery, good price and product as described. Not much more Incan say!
Product Rating
Review by Edmundo / (Posted on 8/23/2015)
0
  |  
0
Bronx, NY
Overall experience 10+
Received product very fast. Good price and product. Only thing husband felt glue too strong for his skin. Other than that he is well pleased with product. Life-saver.
Product Rating
Review by Mrs for Nardo / (Posted on 4/22/2015)
0
  |  
0
Works ok, but would prefer a 30mm, requires lt. clamp to ensure retention.
works good when combined with clamp or tabe.
Product Rating
Review by Bill / (Posted on 2/19/2015)
0
  |  
0
Good Cath
Stay on great a night when not moving around but do not work during the day with activity, but staying dry all night is GREAT!
Product Rating
Review by Cath / (Posted on 11/6/2014)
1
  |  
0
Great product
I have used an external catheter for 40 years and this one is by far the best I use elastoplast tape to help keep in place and change it daily. Review by Weaver / (Posted on 10/16/2014)
1
  |  
0
Best condom cath on market
I ordered this for my disabled son. It is the only one that consistently doesn't leak during an 8 hour stretch, is easy to apply and he has no discomfort. In my opinion it is the best condom cath on the market
Product Rating
Review by AnLi / (Posted on 4/18/2014)
1
  |  
0
Very easy
These slip right on, having a very slight adhesive/stickiness that allows them to adhere to the penis while being unrolled. Almost no chance of coming off accidentally. Have the hair in the immediate area trimmed close so as not to get longer ones under the condom. Use care when re-rolling the catheter to remove.
Product Rating
Review by Llll' Dick / (Posted on 1/23/2014)
0
  |  
0
As advertised
Worked well
Product Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 9/26/2013)
0
  |  
0
vancouver, WA
So so.
Tried virtually all the non-latex caths Vitality handles. This was average in that it did not stay on very well (creeps) nor did it come off very well - what was still stuck was really stuck. (my standard condom cath review except Pop-ons.
Product Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/25/2013)
0
  |  
0
Albuquerque, NM
best product i have purchased
Works well
Product Rating
Review by Anny / (Posted on 6/3/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UltraFlex External Condom Catheter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars