FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Wide Band Condom Catheter by Bard

By Bard
Product Rating
19 Review(s)
To ensure educated decisions on your medical supplies, check out customer ratings on Wide Band Condom Catheter by Bard. Our customer reviews sections exists solely for the ability of the customer to write reviews and ratings on products. Why wait to order the medical supplies that you need? Scroll below to order all of your medical supplies in no time at all!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best
Best condom catheter I have used.
Product Rating
Review by Buzz73 / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
0
  |  
0
Great cath!
So far it's the ONLY condom cath I've found that stayed on and was comfortable. I just ordered 100 of them on sale and they'll be in tomorrow (just 5 days and that includes the Christmas days off!
Product Rating
Review by Deen / (Posted on 12/30/2014)
0
  |  
1
very sticky - not for faint of heart
Just went through a box of 30. The suggestions re trimming pubes are not to be taken lightly. Although I have not yet tried a skin prep I will include with my next order. This is the most reliable of the external caths I have used. But, if left on for a day or two it is difficult and painful to remove. Hence the prep idea. After switching to a competing brand I still had adhesive from this wide-band in my pubes for over a week and I shower daily. Adhesive tape pads do remove the glue but are only useful once the condom has been pried and teased off of the prick! Review by DC / (Posted on 12/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
Sault Ste Marie , MI
THE BEST BRAND OF CONDOM CATHS ON THE MARKET
I WORK IN AN UROLOGY OFFICE AND I DEAL WITH PATIENT EVERY DAY ON THE HOUR. WE HAVE SOME PATIENTS THAT COME IN AND NEED TO BE SHOWN HOW TO USE CONDOM CATHS. I HAVE USED COVEEN AND THEY ARE WEAK AND DO NOT STAY ON CORRECTLY, NO MATTER WHAT THE SIZE OF THE PENIS. NOW THE WIDE BAND EXCELLENT AND I HAVE TRIED IT ON PATIENTS ALL THE TIME AND ALWAYS COME OUT WITH GOOD RESULTS. THE SIZE OF THE PENIS ON THE AVERAGE, I ALWAYS USE A 29MM AND NEVER HAD ISSUES WITH MOISTURE GETTING TO THE PENIS TO HAVE IT FALL OFF, TO SUM IT UP I CAN GO ON FOREVER THESE ARE THE BEST CONDOM CATHS AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMED ANY OTHER FOR PATIENTS.
Product Rating
Review by UROLOGY / (Posted on 10/16/2014)
0
  |  
0
excellent
product works wonderfully and the shipment and delivery time is EXCELLENT
Product Rating
Review by cmc / (Posted on 3/7/2014)
0
  |  
0
Excellant product
The Wide Band Condom Catheter is a 5 star product. I have to catheterize 6 times daily along with wearing the catheter for leakage. The adhesive used with this catheter prevents blow-off of the catheter, but allows for the removal and installation of condom catheter six times daily without any pain or discomfort. I would recommend this product to friend.
Product Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 2/9/2014)
0
  |  
0
great product!
Stays in place very well. I strongly recommend trimming the pubic area before using this product, the adhesive adheres very well.
Product Rating
Review by jim m / (Posted on 1/10/2014)
0
  |  
0
By far the most reliable condom caths I have used
They stay where they belong even after a long workout, they don't slip out during the night even when I lose urine, there is no leakage. And no mess when u take them out. Perfect. Great packaging too, easy to take with, travel with etc...
I am much more confident with those things on when I need to put condom cath..

Chris
Para t6 Asia A
Dubai
Product Rating
Review by Chris k / (Posted on 12/21/2013)
1
  |  
0
excellent
This product is very reliable and makes incontinence an easier issue to resolve.
Product Rating
Review by Wide band / (Posted on 7/24/2013)
1
  |  
0
WINTER SPRINGS , FL
great
works great
Product Rating
Review by jk / (Posted on 7/6/2013)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wide Band Condom Catheter by Bard

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars