FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Ring Pessary

By Miltex
Product Rating
17 Review(s)
To determine if Ring Pessary will meet your unique needs, be certain to browse the customer ratings on it. If you're looking for a Miltex item, look within the {Category} section to learn more about this item, including its reviews and ratings. Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is uncomplicated and effortless. Look through our selection below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • highly flexible and soft
  • may stay in place for sexual intercourse
  • treats prolapse
  • treats cystocele
  • may be folded for insertion

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very happy with the product.
Great alternative to surgery, great fit, excellent price.
Product Rating
Review by Mary Rose / (Posted on 5/15/2016)
0
  |  
0
Excellent product, quality material, temp fix
This is a great medical solution. If you are moving onward to surgery like I am, this is a great temporary fix or for those who can't have surgery or are not opting for it, then this will relieve so much suffering and misery. Ordering this device was so easy, great sraff. Thank you for all your help. Sandra
Product Rating
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
0
  |  
0
Perfect Fit
This Company and the staff are wonderful.
My mom is old and the Dr. didn't wanted her to have surgery. He recommended a ring pessary. I had a great experience with this company, the minute I got in touch with them, they helped me all the way.
My mom told me that the ring pessary is helping her a lot and no problem has been encountered.
I want to say thank you to all of you.
Product Rating
Review by China / (Posted on 4/18/2015)
0
  |  
2
Very happy with the ring for my mom
Thank you so much for your wonderful service. I needed to buy a
Ring Pessary for my mom. She is very old and the
Dr. recommended, she didn't have surgery
because her.age, She used to had kidney Infections
Very often. Now she is so happy. She is feeling
great and no complaints.
Thank you so much for your great service
And for making my mom so happy.
Product Rating
Review by China / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
A very satisfied customer
The end user for this product was very satisfied!!! I'm very pleased.
Product Rating
Review by ESPY / (Posted on 12/12/2014)
0
  |  
0
great
Very pleased with the service and shipping on time. Review by Wally / (Posted on 7/29/2014)
0
  |  
0
Good product similar to what I had. Many problems with the ordering/shipping of the product.
When I was told " There are no pessaries in Mexico", I went to the internet and found what I needed. However, the mistakes and confusion between Vitality Medical and Bongo caused my order to be delayed over a month before it finally shopped out. I was on the phone with both companies, numerous times trying to find out what was going on. Finally when it was shipped, it arrived in Mexico in 3 days! All is well that ends well, but I think some better processes need to be designed for better customer service!
Product Rating
Review by Patience / (Posted on 5/24/2014)
0
  |  
4
OK
The product is not as substantial as the product I am trying to replace. Did not return product b/c patient is using it despite the differences.
Product Rating
Review by Ring / (Posted on 9/6/2013)
0
  |  
0
very good
my sister said to me when I spoke to her over the phone that the ring pessary was helping her a lot.
Product Rating
Review by melding / (Posted on 6/27/2013)
2
  |  
0
Replacement device

A perfect fit. I will shop at VM again.
Product Rating
Review by Value Shopper / (Posted on 3/4/2013)
1
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ring Pessary

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars