800-397-5899
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Search Site

Reviews - URSEC Spill Proof Urinal

$38.70
Item # Size or Variation Unit Quantity Price
URSEC Male Spill Proof Urinal Each
$38.70
Add to Cart
URSECF Female Spill Proof Urinal Each
$47.26
Add to Cart

URSEC Spill Proof Urinal is on sale with fast shipping. Your satisfaction is gaurenteed when you purchase a URSEC Spill Proof Urinal and other Urinals by Providence Spillproof Container. Read reviews and ratings from customers to help you in your buying decision.
Read Full Description
Manufacturer #: URSEC, URSECF

See More: Urinals/Bedpans , Urinals

URSEC Spill Proof Urinal Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 reviews out of 9 total

 

  1. Pleased with this product, but can see room for improvement

    Review Quotes The product works well, but needs indentations on the sides for a persons legs.
    It is well made, but a little too wide, to be comfortable overnight. Does clean easy.
    Does not spill, just as promised. Review Quotes

    By: Cate | (Posted on 3/28/14)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  2. Xcellent product works just as advertised

    Review Quotes Being unable to get outfoxed at night I needed a urinal that would wtrutruly be spill proof clean and clean easily I found it. Review Quotes

    By: Cpple | (Posted on 6/26/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  3. Fantastic

    Review Quotes I bought 2 of these for my husband after he had a massive stroke. He can use these urinals any where, without needing help. I recommend them to anyone that has to use urinals. Review Quotes

    By: Sandi | (Posted on 6/16/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  4. Fair

    Review Quotes Quite large and clumsy. The handle doesn't allow for it to rest on a bedside cane for easy use. Really not as much room in the container as expected. A bit disappointed for the price! Review Quotes

    By: Ray | (Posted on 4/7/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  5. Info needed

    Review Quotes The product works well up to a point and that point is slightly less than halfway full. After that, it backs up. It owuld be helpful a note to that effect were enclosed. Review Quotes

    By: AM | (Posted on 3/11/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  6. JUST WHAT I NEEDED GREAT URINAL THANK YOU

    Review Quotes SAME AS ABOVE Review Quotes

    By: ROSS | (Posted on 3/6/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  7. Excellent, except for one small leak.

    Review Quotes The design and practicality of the unit is excellent. It is easy to clean and very
    handy to use. The only problem I found with this unit is that the blue receiving tube does not fasten tight enough the keep it from leaking. I have used considerable force to tighten it, but it still leaks. So I have to make sure that the blue end of the unit never gets tilted below the liter fill line on the side of the bottle. Review Quotes

    By: Fred | (Posted on 7/16/11)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  8. Very handy

    Review Quotes I use this for myself. I have minor incontinence, which means that I can still feel my need to pee but find it hard to control it until I get to the nearest bathroom. So I keep this under my bed. All I need to do it to grab it whenever I feel the need to pee. Review Quotes

    By: Lori | (Posted on 4/20/11)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  9. It is indeed the best Spill Proof Urinal! - A Review

    Review Quotes To start with, URSEC Spill Proof Urinal is available for both men and women; so you can continue checking the review. When they say it is spill proof, they mean it seriously, all thanks to anti-reflux system. Combined with this system, the URSEC Spill Proof Urinal has no lid which will let you relax. The container is made out of stain-resistant plastic which makes visibility and cleaning better. Review Quotes

    By: Edward | (Posted on 4/6/11)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful

Showing 1 to 9 reviews out of 9 total

 

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating




Reviews - URSEC Spill Proof Urinal