800-397-5899
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shop By
Search Site

Kendall

Reviews - Toilet Hat Specimen Collection

$1.16
Item # Size or Variation Unit Quantity Price
4014 800cc 28 oz Each
$1.16
Add to Cart
4014 800cc 28 oz Case of 100
$107.46
Add to Cart

Toilet Hat Specimen Collection is on sale with fast shipping. Your satisfaction is gaurenteed when you purchase a Toilet Hat Specimen Collection and other Urinary Misc by Kendall. Read reviews and ratings from customers to help you in your buying decision.
Read Full Description
Manufacturer #: 4014

See More: Urinary Misc

Toilet Hat Specimen Collection Reviews

Showing 1 to 25 reviews out of 109 total

 

  1. good product, great price

    Review Quotes worked fine for collecting stool. Review Quotes

    By: tinamarie | (Posted on 11/23/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  2. It does the trick

    Review Quotes I found this easier to measure urine than holding a cup under me, however, I wish I didn't feel it under me when sitting on the toilet. Review Quotes

    By: Spastic Bladder | (Posted on 10/16/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  3. Toilet Hat

    Review Quotes Good quality, fast shipping. Thanks Review Quotes

    By: cris | (Posted on 10/7/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  4. well made and useful

    Review Quotes Excellent Review Quotes

    By: caraseed | (Posted on 10/5/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  5. Good product.

    Review Quotes Service received from Vitality Medical was most professional. Excellent price for the toilet hat specimen collection. When some arrived damaged via mail, they were replaced promptly. Will order more when needed. Review Quotes

    By: C.S. | (Posted on 7/22/13)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  6. Excellant Product

    Review Quotes The product is very sturdy and easy to use. Easy to clean and has easy pour spout for no mess usage. Highly recommended. Review Quotes

    By: Nylasor333 | (Posted on 1/31/13)
    1 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  7. Easy to order and fast shipping.

    Review Quotes Will order again.5-Stars Review Quotes

    By: Smokey | (Posted on 9/27/12)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  8. As promised. Great response.

    Review Quotes Delivery could not have been quicker. Recipient was very pleased. Thank you! Review Quotes

    By: xxxxxxx | (Posted on 8/14/12)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  9. great

    Review Quotes easy too use Review Quotes

    By: deb | (Posted on 7/9/12)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  10. Toilet Hat Specimen collection

    Review Quotes Quality product, reasonable pricing and I received it in a few days from East Coast to West Coast! Review Quotes

    By: Jean | (Posted on 7/3/12)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  11. Great Urine Collector

    Review Quotes This product can be used for severe purposes. For example, it may used as stool collector, urine collector or catch for kidney stones. You can not make a mistake in reading as it is very easy to read calibrations and fits inside toilet. Don’t worry about the shape of this product; trust me it is a great urine collector. Review Quotes

    By: Joe | (Posted on 4/29/11)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful
  12. Not the normal hat!

    Review Quotes At first, this looked quite weird to me. A collector as big as this? But as soon as I got to use it, I realized the need for this product especially for me who's ordered by the physician to monitor the amount of liquid I pass. With this, I don't need to worry about spills or inaccurate reading because this one has built in measuring lines. Its size made it possible for me to pee like I'm just sitting on the toilet. Review Quotes

    By: Lydia | (Posted on 4/20/11)
    0 Helpful
      |  
    0 Not Helpful

Showing 1 to 25 reviews out of 109 total

 

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating




Reviews - Toilet Hat Specimen Collection