FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Respironics Millennium M10 Oxygen Concentrator 10 Liter

By Respironics
Product Rating
10 Review(s)
To determine if Respironics Millennium M10 Oxygen Concentrator 10 Liter will meet your needs, be certain to look through the customer reviews on it. If you scroll down to the ratings and reviews section of any product page, you'll be able to read both the past and present customer feedback and reviews on any given product. Ordering medical supplies with Vitality Medical is uncomplicated and effortless. Look through our selection below to get started!

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • high flow oxygen
  • reliable and durable
  • optional oxygen percentage indicator
  • easy clean cabinet
  • durable casters
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Superb, quiet and powerful
Suoerb, quiet and powerful
Product Rating
Review by Carlos Moreno / (Posted on 5/25/2016)
0
  |  
0
LOUD
lindcare delivered this machine yesterday. It is horribly loud and we feel the vibration through our tile floor and into our bodies. It takes an entire room closed off to contain the noise. It will go back Monday. It seems we have been given junk. Probably an old machine. It also won't go above eight liters.
Product Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 3/28/2015)
2
  |  
0
Noisy as heck!
I just received one of these from my supplier and it is noisy as heck! I would put it outside on the porch if I didn't think my neighbors wouldn't complain! I don't know what these other reviewers are talking about it being quiet. Compared to what, a jet engine?
Product Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 2/8/2015)
4
  |  
0
Quieter
This oxygen concentrator is so much quieter than the other ones. Terrific.
Product Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 8/31/2012)
0
  |  
0
100% 5 star rating ***** excellent service, good communication.
the M10 oxygen concentrator is an excellent machine it is capable of of pushing out twice as much oxygen than a regular machine if it is needed,very quiet minimal noise. for the money in the long run you can not go wrong.you will not be disappointed.nice design too.
Product Rating
Review by lee / (Posted on 8/27/2012)
0
  |  
1
As good as advertised so far
quiet, efficient...really does a great job so far; very pleased thus far; only had it a few days but very dependable and quiet
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 3/31/2012)
2
  |  
0
nice machine
The Mellennium M10 was less expensive than the other 10 liter home oxygen concentrator and I think it looks nicer too.
Product Rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 10/25/2011)
1
  |  
1
reliable
I would recommend the Millennium M10, because it has been very reliable home oxygen machine. I haven't had any problems with it.
Product Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 10/24/2011)
2
  |  
1
Chronic Bronchitis and Ephysema Handbook
Very fast reponse time, more than any other O2 supplier I have dealt with in the last 6 years.
Product Rating
Review by Herb / (Posted on 6/7/2011)
1
  |  
1
Best 10 Liter Oxygen Concentrator
I can only find two 10 liter oxygen concentrators on the market. The Sequal Integra and the Respironics M10.
I researched around and found the Respironics M10 better because of the reliability and durability and the price.
It has a great warranty and seems superior to the Sequal Integra. The Respironics Millennium M10 Oxygen Concentrator has
Fewer parts than any other 10 liter oxygen concentrator. So that means that it is less likely to have issues.
I am happy with the decision to buy this 10 liter oxygen concentrator.

Product Rating
Review by Irvine California / (Posted on 11/12/2010)
4
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Respironics Millennium M10 Oxygen Concentrator 10 Liter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars