FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator 5 Liter

By Respironics
Product Rating
13 Review(s)
We extend an area for customer feedback, so that you can leave an assessment or read what others think about EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator 5 Liter. Our customer feedback system is a great place to read through customer product ratings and product reviews. Our seamless checkout makes ordering with VitalityMedical.com a cinch. Scroll down to find products and place your order now.

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns Prescription Required

    Availability: In stock

  • quiet operation
  • less maintenance
  • easy transport
  • easy to use and operate
  • lightweight
Questions? Call Us!
Available 7:00AM - 5:30PM MST
Business Quote

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Failed after 6 months
The unit is lightweight, easy to understand and use and is relatively quiet. Two negatives; 1) Water vapor condenses in the tubes [in 2 units--my Mom's and our own] and 2) ours stopped dead at 6 months. To repair it you have to box it up and ship it to Alabama. AND pay for a loaner. Very disappointing. Am hoping the repaired unit lasts.
Product Rating
Review by DenverCustomer / (Posted on 10/13/2014)
0
  |  
0
extended user
This is a great machine and maintenance is great as long as its under medicare contract. Once the contract time period ends, and the unit is yours, the manufacturer, sellers, dealers and home providers are deaf, dumb and blind to a request for service on a problem machine! Event though an offer of payment is guaranteed..
Product Rating
Review by fueloilphil / (Posted on 8/20/2014)
0
  |  
0
Filters
Where are the filters located at. Quiet machine but I think it has two filters but cannot find one. Please help
Product Rating
Review by San / (Posted on 4/24/2014)
4
  |  
3
Use it and Forget it!
This is how a concentrator should be. turn it on, hook yourself up, get comfortable, and forget its there...

My unit is quiet - which lets me forget about it...
Its small which allows me to hide it out of sight and... forget about it
Its light which means traveling with it is easy!
Product Rating
Review by Strapples / (Posted on 7/23/2013)
0
  |  
0
Now I Travel
I have a Respironcs Q and Evergo Portable: We now can take long overnight car trips because of theses units Size and Weight. I use the Evergo in the car and the "Q" is small t and light enough to pack in trunk and use in Motel.
Product Rating
Review by Ken / (Posted on 11/12/2011)
1
  |  
0
recommended
The Everflo Q is a good quality o2 machine. I recommend it.
Product Rating
Review by Cass / (Posted on 10/25/2011)
0
  |  
0
Respironics Everflo Q
I chose the Respironics Everflo Q for my mother because it is the lightest of the home oxygen concentrators, so she can move it around if she needs too. Some of the other oxygem machines were 50 lbs.
Product Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 10/25/2011)
0
  |  
0
Recommended
I was amazed to see how quiet the Everflo was and with only 2 oxygen filters that I don't have to change very often, it helps the pocketbook too.
Product Rating
Review by Blake / (Posted on 10/24/2011)
0
  |  
0
EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator Review
I love this machine. Probably you may be worried about all those complicated and tricky maintenance with this kind of device but it's not the same with it. It has only two filters which means you can save a lot of time. Silence is another attraction. Those who are sensitive with sound like I am will definitely be happy with it.
Product Rating
Review by Bryson / (Posted on 4/11/2011)
2
  |  
0
Oxygen Concentrator Review
My grandfather stays in a home care facility and as a patient with asthma, an oxygen concentrator is a must. One time he had an attack and the facility didn't have a reliable concentrator, so my grandfather waited for about 30 minutes before they were able to make it work. After that, we (me with my parents) decided we should buy him his own so they don't have to ask him to wait. With the Respironics EverFlo oxygen concentrator, we never have to worry about his asthma attacks, the nurses and staff knows how to use it and they commented that it's one of the best and easiest gadget they have used in the facility.
Product Rating
Review by Sarah James / (Posted on 4/10/2011)
2
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator 5 Liter

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars