FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Regalo Portable Kids Bed Rails

By Regalo
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Check out the customer feedback on this product, manufactured by Regalo. Vitality Medical is dedicated to bringing the best world-class products, which is why we're always keeping a close eye on our customer feedback pages where consumers leave product reviews, ratings, and additional information. Ordering with Vitality Medical is easy and swift - simply scroll down to find additional products that you may need!

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Extra long bed rail does great job
Longer length protects most of bed from accidental falls, See through fabric allows visualization of child without standing up to check. Rail height provides safety if child sits up. I am impressed with this product.
Product Rating
Review by Ellyn / (Posted on 7/30/2013)
0
  |  
0
Mercer, PA
bed rails
easy to put together,easy to setup on bed.Used for grandaugthers bed,parents feel so much better since they got it.They feel safer at nite knowing its there.
Product Rating
Review by Willam / (Posted on 7/5/2013)
0
  |  
0
Webster, NY
Good Product
Bed Rails for Grandson who visits. Good product, Hide Away feature is ncie, just pull out from between mattress and box spring, snap up and done! Just tall enough with pillow top mattress to keep him from falling out.
Product Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 1/31/2013)
0
  |  
1
very good siderail
The siderail covered the length of a twin bed but allowed for a 1 and1/2 ft. section for the child to exit safely. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I would choose it again if needing another one.
Product Rating
Review by Sally / (Posted on 8/19/2012)
0
  |  
0
Great Product for the money!
Very easy to install and so far so good. Holds against the mattress perfectly and we are very happy w our purchase. Thanks Vitality for a great affordable and RARE size bed rail.
Product Rating
Review by Roberta / (Posted on 4/16/2012)
0
  |  
0
NbuqacTbH
Stands back from the keyboard in amaezenmt! Thanks!
Product Rating
Review by Raynoch / (Posted on 7/30/2011)
0
  |  
0
Portable Kids Bed Rails Review
I am a mother of 3 year old boy. I and my husband bought another bed rail before but it was broken so easily. This product, regalo portable kids bed rails, was different. I dropped it by accident but it was still fine. It's really sturdy and strong. Also easy to install in your bed. My son recently changed his bed and it fitted a new bed. Fast shipping was also nice.
Product Rating
Review by Nadia / (Posted on 4/11/2011)
1
  |  
0
Portable Kids Bed Rails- A Brush-up
The bed rails are designed for the kids or children to give them protection while sleeping. Regalo manufacturer of this rails produce two types of kids rails, one is the Hide Away Bed Rails and another one is Sleeptite Compact Bed Rail. Both rails are fitted with Gap Guard to remove gaps within the mattress and the bed rails. As I was so satisfied with this bed rails you will also love to select it.
Product Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 4/4/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Regalo Portable Kids Bed Rails

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars