FREE SHIPPING on your order, $50 and Up! Use Code: FREEFALL - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Puritan Q-Tips Wood Shaft Cotton Tipped Applicators

By Hardwood Products
Product Rating
8 Review(s)
Learn more about Puritan Q-Tips Wood Shaft Cotton Tipped Applicators by reading the customer reviews on it. Every single product on our website features a comprehensive customer feedback section where you can leave a variety of different reviews, ratings, and additional pertinent information on any product of your choosing. Don't wait, order the medical supplies that you need - look below to continue shopping for all of your medical supplies.

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Would not be without them.
I use the for applying ointment to wounds…a terrific product.
Product Rating
Review by Philly Gal / (Posted on 3/7/2015)
0
  |  
0
works well for wounds
I bought these so I could apply a medication to a open wound on my mothers legs. They have a long enough shaft that I can control the swab. the cotton tip seems to work fine also. Use to use Curity but these are just as good.
Product Rating
Review by Wanda / (Posted on 3/24/2014)
1
  |  
0
Excellent
I tried these out vs another similar product and ended up liking these way more. The ends are more tightly woven so perfect for cleaning or prep work. They were shipped quickly, too, which is nice.
Product Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 8/26/2013)
1
  |  
0
Reliable...consistant product...
I've been using the Purtan 3" wood cotton tip swab for years...always handy...easy to use, and can be purchased in just the right quanity.
Product Rating
Review by Dr. Dan / (Posted on 5/14/2012)
0
  |  
0
just what the doctor ordered
On these cotton tipped applicators the cotton appears to be more tightly wound than others and the sticks are more sturdy than others I have used.
Product Rating
Review by cuz / (Posted on 5/25/2011)
0
  |  
0
Cotton Tipped Applicators Medical Swabs Review
I am a medical technologist by profession. We use this medical swab to collect samples from patient and it works great! Transferring bodily discharge from collection cup to glass slide? You will need this!
Product Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 4/19/2011)
0
  |  
1
Cotton Tipped Applicators Medical Swabs Review
It's just perfect for cleaning your ears. The texture is really soft so you barely feel pain while cleaning. Since it's versatile for both sterile and non sterile usage, it's also possible to use it for applying some sterile ointments. Also thanks for fast shipping!
Product Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 4/11/2011)
1
  |  
0
they would be better if they had a bit more cotton on the tip--we prefer Curity
prefer a cotton swab with a bit more cotton on the tip
Product Rating
Review by we have no nickname / (Posted on 4/2/2011)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Puritan Q-Tips Wood Shaft Cotton Tipped Applicators

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars