FREE SHIPPING on your order, $25 and Up! Use Code: FREE25 - Exclusions Apply
Click to Order By Phone

More Views

Reviews - Vinyl Pants for Extra Protection

By ReliaMed
Product Rating
28 Review(s)
To make a better purchasing decision, head over to the reviews on Vinyl Pants for Extra Protection to learn more about it. Leaving product reviews and ratings is incredibly easy here at Vitality Medical - just visit our customer feedback page! Still not finding what you need? Click below to view more items from our online product listings!

Availability: In stock

Fast Shipping! Secure Shopping Easy Returns

    Availability: In stock

  • discreet
  • quite
  • soft through multiple washes
  • odor reducing
  • antibacterial

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
fantastically affordable and does the job
Who could complain @ these @ this price?

Perhaps, the picture has deceived some buyers into thinking these are some sort of all-in-one diaper with vinyl cover. It's just vinyl like the old baby pants.
Product Rating
Review by np / (Posted on 1/16/2016)
0
  |  
0
port, OR
Good product great service.
Price effective, pants are what I expected, arrived way quicker than expected. I've not found any quality issues. Will purchase again
Product Rating
Review by Daniel McWilliams / (Posted on 1/14/2016)
0
  |  
0
Mrytle Beach , SC
not good
Was not what I was hoping they would be
Product Rating
Review by Ray / (Posted on 12/26/2015)
0
  |  
0
Monroeville, IN
Good product
Wrong size
Product Rating
Review by Willie sue Wingfield / (Posted on 12/23/2015)
0
  |  
0
Athens, GA
Order one size bigger than you wear.
I should have ordered one size larger than the size of disposable underwear that I use. The pants split on the sides when worn with the underwear. Otherwise I have no other opinion because I was not able to wear these anymore.
Product Rating
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 11/15/2015)
0
  |  
0
Ash Grove, MO
Sizing smaller than actual size
I find that you have to order one size larger to get a proper fit if you wear cloth diapers. Otherwise the side seams will split. they dont make noise, and are nice and soft.
Product Rating
Review by don / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
0
  |  
0
ponca city, OK
poor quality
On 2 pair the seams split wouldn't recommend
Product Rating
Review by poor / (Posted on 7/9/2015)
0
  |  
0
Wear them 24/7
I wear these pants as underwear over a pad during the day, and over my protective underwear at night. They are soft, don't rustle when I walk, and are comfortable. I would highly recommend these panties to anyone who has a need for a vinyl panty and is strapped financially.
Product Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 6/1/2015)
0
  |  
0
very good product. and very quick shipping!!
very soft and almost fun to wear!!!!
Product Rating
Review by joe / (Posted on 4/17/2015)
0
  |  
0
Portland, OR
side came pre split on one
Right out of box these were splitting on side seems had to use duct tape on last 2 pairs to keep them from splitting but they do.prevent unwanted leeks so worth 2 stars there
Product Rating
Review by blw / (Posted on 4/13/2015)
0
  |  
0

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vinyl Pants for Extra Protection

How do you rate this product? *

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars